Mirror.Dresser and rug.
One bedroom in 2 bedroom apartment

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment w/ shared bathroom, living and dining room, and kitchen. It is located right across the street from Pratt in Clinton Hill. Building is only 4 stories with only 8 units.

Жилье

This is a two-bedroom apartment right across the street from Pratt University. The bedroom is a nice size with a queen bed that accommodate up to two guests.

Доступно гостям

The guests will have access to the kitchen, washer and dryer in basement, basic cable and Apple TV.

Общение с гостями

I'm in classes from Monday to Thursday, so the time I get home varies. On the weekend, I am usually out as well. There wouldn't be too much interaction. If I am home, I can definitely keep to my room to allow the guests more privacy.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 593 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Nina
июнь 2015
Melissa was such a great host! Very friendly and gave great suggestions on the restaurants in the area. The room and neighborhood were representative of what was described and just an overall great location it being right next to Pratt. It was a pleasure to have met her and to explore the area of my future home!

Профиль пользователя Dan
июнь 2015
Melissa's apartment was perfect for two of us to stay at. The room had a nice bed and the apartment as a whole was bright and clean. She was very accommodating and a great person to meet! It's located close to the subway and plenty of restaurants. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Melissa

Район

Похожие объявления