This is the bedroom, a full pocket sprung mattress on a simple sofa bed frame.The bedroom for this listing, we'll put pictures up on to the walls soon.
Greenwich London
Хозяин Faheem
Faheem — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Прекрасная тихая комната в Гринвиче, полная кровать с карманным пружинным матрасом и выходом в гостевую ванную комнату, беспроводную связь, гостиную и кухню для напитков и кофе. Завтраки по выходным, через неделю - хороший кофе, тосты или хлопья.
translated by Google

A lovely quiet room in Greenwich, full bed with pocket sprung mattress and access to guest bathroom, wireless, living room and the kitchen for drinks and coffee.Cooked breakfast on the weekends, through the week its good coffee and toast or cereal.

Жилье

Стол и прекрасное место для отдыха Wi-Fi, гостиная, ванная комната с другими гостями, если они есть, в противном случае ванная комната принадлежит вам! Мы рады взаимодействовать так же мало, как и наши расписания. Некоторые из наших предыдущих гостей стали отличными друзьями, но мы очень осознаем, что наши гости любят и очень ценят ваши собственные пространства.
translated by Google

A desk and lovely space to relax

Wifi, lounge, bathroom shared with the other guests if there are any, otherwise the bathroom is all yours!

We are happy to interact as little or as much as our schedules allow. Some of our previous guests have become great friends, but we are are very conscious of what our guests like and are very appreciative of your own spaces too.

Доступно гостям

Ванная комната, wifi, стиральная машина, телевизор (freeview), кухня для напитков. Мы склонны готовить выходные завтраки и предлагать кофе и простой утренний завтрак в течение недели.
translated by Google

Bathroom, wifi, washing machine, tv (freeview), kitchen for drinks. We tend to cook weekend breakfasts and offer coffee and a simple morning breakfast during the week.

Общение с гостями

Как много или мало, как вам нравится, мы часто выходим из дома, но очень рады провести время с нашими гостями, наши завтраки по выходным - отличная забава.
translated by Google

As much or little as you like, we're often out and about but really happy to spend time with our guests, our breakfasts on the weekends are great fun.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 783 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Цена на выходные 3289 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 10:00

We are vegetarian. Due to the floor, we tend to take our shoes off in the flat too...


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ekaterina
июнь 2017
Все понравилось. Соответсвует описанию. Спасибо Фатиму за гостеприимство.

Профиль пользователя Lena
октябрь 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Faheem´s flat. It is not too far away from central London and you can easily get to Greenwich Park or Greenwich market from his home. I stayed for a month and I can thoroughly recommend his accomodation! Faheem is a great host and even though he is quite busy, we had some really nice conversations and went to an event at Dalston Curve Garden together. I even got to know his family and we also sometimes cooked together. It was always nice to come back to his flat after I spend my day in London because he was really welcoming and friendly during my whole stay and always tried to make me feel comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Rachael
август 2017
Faheem's place is as describe and a brilliant location if you are attending anything at The O2. Sadly I didn't see much of Faheem, but when I did he was polite and welcoming. He was also extremely helpful making sure I got keys factoring in that I wouldn't be around at similar times - thankyou for that!

Профиль пользователя Candy
август 2017
Great host with plent to share.

Профиль пользователя Typhaine Et Pierre
август 2017
We didn't meet Faheem as he was away but everything was perfectly planned for our arrival. The apartment is about 20 minutes by bus from the O2 which was perfect for us, attending a conference at the O2. The room was pretty standard, perfect for a short stay. The bathroom is shared, it is very moldy, which I informed Faheem about so I'm sure he'll do something to improve it. Thanks for having us !
Профиль пользователя Faheem
Ответ от Faheem:
Hi there, Sorry i didnt meet you, i came home the day after you left and looked over the bathroom, its the first time anyone has mentioned anything of mould and I will have it checked out, the flats new and we have ventilation installed, the mat was in need of replacement, all the best and thanks for the feedback.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Ele
июнь 2017
Lovely place. Good location and friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Matt
май 2017
Great host, room very clean and easy location. Will definitely come back. Thanks

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Faheem

Faheem has been an IT consultant for many years while he has also pursued his interest in Eastern approaches to development and philosophy, and is always curious to learn more about the world.

If you fancy a quiet place with a host who will engage but also leave you to your own devices, you will like the flat.

Make yourself at home (treat it as yours - close the windows, tidy up after yourselves :-) , and enjoy the easy journey to the local attractions of Greenwich, the River Thames or central London in about 25 minutes.

And by the way....London City Airport is about 35 minutes door to check-in lounge...

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления