LoungeYour room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to your comfy room in South Wharf, moments away from the Melbourne Convention Centre and nearby Crown Casino. Your room features your own Queen Size Bed, built in robes and windows with a view. Just a 10- 15 minute riverside walk to the city.

Жилье

You have your own room with a very comfortable queen size bed and built in robes. You will have your own luxurious 1000-thread count sheets and I can provide towels too. Your room has ducted heating & cooling. In your room you will find a Melbourne tourist map, other tourist guides along with the WiFi password.

Доступно гостям

I can provide you with breakfast each morning. I always have fruit, muesli, milk, teas & coffee for guests to help themselves to. I sometimes also have bread, yogurt and eggs. However if you book the room for 4 or more days, feel free to send through any specific breakfast requests & I will have everything here before your arrival.

You have access to a fully equipped kitchen and large bathroom which I also use. You will also have access to a pool, spa & sauna.

If you need a bike - no worries - I have one here you can borrow to get around town!

I am flexible with check in and check out hours. I work during the daytime on Mon-Fri and usually can ensure someone can check in anytime before 9:30am or anytime after 4pm, or at anytime on a weekend. Please inquire first for confirmation.

Общение с гостями

This is a two bedroom unit which I live alone, so it will be just like living with a housemate in Melbourne during your stay. I am very easy going, and leave it up to the guest how much interaction they'd prefer. If you just need the room and your own privacy/space - no problem! Likewise, if you'd like some local company, and even be shown around - I'm more than obliging, particularly on weekends. Best let me know beforehand if you need a city tour so I can ensure I'm available :)


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 7069 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

I have a smoke free home, and pets are not allowed. Only guest(s) who have made the booking are welcome in the apartment, if you wish to invite any additional people over then you must ask me first. I also live here and live a typical Mon-Fri 9-5 work week, so prefer to have noise to a minimum after 11pm or so on a worknight. You are very welcome to use my home just like it is your home!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alfy
август 2017
awesome host. takes care of all guest's needs to make them as comfortable as he can. highly recommend to everyone

Профиль пользователя Pranoy
июль 2017
Awsum home, Awsum Host. Really loved it at Chris house..

Профиль пользователя Joanne
май 2017
Perfect location easy walking distance to convention centre, shopping dinning, what can I say just the perfect spot to stay. Chris is a great host Thank you

Профиль пользователя Rudy
апрель 2017
Good

Профиль пользователя Joshua
апрель 2017
Chris has a great place and is a wonderful host. I would most definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Arvind
апрель 2017
Chris was an excellent host, very hospitable and friendly.

Профиль пользователя Lars
апрель 2017
Quite simply the BEST AirBnb experience I've ever had! I've had some wonderful times using AirBnb but this was my favourite of all. The location a stones' throw from South Wharf ((SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) that to see where you'll be) and there's great food, coffee and scenery right at your doorstep. Chris was a truly amazing host. His place was super clean, bed was comfortable, he left out cereal for you in the morning (it was a great way to start the day). The location couldn't be better, the train is a 4 minute walk and takes you almost anywhere in the city. It was a 12 minute walk to Etihad Stadium (as saw an AFL game). The location was second only to the graciousness of the host, I look forward to catching up with him again the next time I'm in Melbourne. FIVE STARS :)

На сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя ChrisChris — SuperHost.

I'm a carefree individual, a travel enthusiast with a strong interest of meeting people from all over the globe.

I enjoy many things such as live music, photography and movies. It does not take much to keep me content.

I'm quite reserved, I can be quiet at first but often get out of my shell after not too long.

I enjoy cooking, particularly in a communal environment.

I'm more interested in hosting many different people from around the world rather than having the same housemate to live with. I find variety the spice of life.

I can see myself living in Germany one day.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления