guest bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Смежный номер в причудливой квартире, эклектичная чердачная квартира. Взгляды на главную жилую площадь постоянно меняются, из-за изменений обложки и т. Д.
translated by Google

Ensuite room in quirky arty, eclectic loft apartment.

Looks of main living area is constantly changing, because of changes of artwork etc.

Жилье

Лабораторный художник высокой студии Красивая двухместная спальня с двуспальной кроватью находится в просторном жилом помещении. Студия находится на старом складе, с открытыми кирпичными стенами и половицами. Квартира находится на 3-м этаже и в здании есть лифт. В отдельной ванной комнате есть душ. ГОСТЕВАЯ КОМНАТА В комнате 15m². Это тихий номер, расположенный в задней части здания, вдали от главной улицы. Номер красиво с двуспальной кроватью, шкафом с подвесной и отдельной душевой комнатой. Я бы предпочел одиноких гостей, но пары приветствуются, поэтому, пожалуйста, спросите. LIVE / WORK STUDIO Я использую студию для работы (я художник - фотография и живопись) в течение дня. Иногда я остаюсь на ночь, а иногда и нет. У меня есть другая комната, где я иногда сплю. Поэтому помещение лучше для гостей, которые собираются выходить и выходить в течение дня. Кроме того, пространство студии постоянно меняется, так как я люблю перемещать вещи, чтобы придать ему другое чувство. Вся студия составляет около 120 кв. уДОБСТВА -Кухня с кухонными принадлежностями -Стиральная машина -Бесплатный вай-фай - Постельное белье и полотенца предоставляются МЕСТО НАХОЖДЕНИЯ Студия находится недалеко от Старой улицы и Arty East End, Shoreditch и Brick Lane, а также Ливерпуль-стрит с быстрыми соединениями с Центральным Лондоном. HOST Я прожил в Лондоне 20 лет и в этой области 5 лет. Я родом из Германии. Я - художник, а в Центральном Сент-Мартинсе - Мастер по фотографии.
translated by Google

Laboratory artist lofty studio

A beautiful ensuite double bedroom is available in a big artist live/work space. The studio is in an old warehouse, with exposed brick walls and floorboards. The flat is on the 3rd floor and there is a lift in the building. The ensuite bathroom has a shower.

GUEST ROOM
The room is 15sqm. It is a quiet room as it is at the back of the building, away from the main street. The room is beautiful with a double bed, a wardrobe with some hanging and an ensuite shower room. I would prefer single guests, but couples are welcome so please ask.

LIVE/WORK STUDIO
I use the studio to work (I'm an artist - photography and painting) during the day. Sometimes I stay overnight and sometimes I don't. I have another room where I sometimes sleep. The room is therefore best for guests who are going to be out and about during the day.
Also the studio space is constantly changing as I love moving things around to give it a different feel.

The whole studio is around 120sqm.

AMENITIES
-Kitchen with cooking facilities
-Washing machine
-Free wifi
-Bed linen and towels provided

LOCATION
The studio is close to Old Street and the Arty East End, Shoreditch and Brick Lane as well as Liverpool Street with quick connections into Central London.

HOST
I've lived in London for 20 years, and in this area for 5 years. I'm originally from Germany. I'm an artist and did a Masters in Photography at Central Saint Martins.

Доступно гостям

Доступ к гостиной и кухне.
translated by Google

Access to living area and kitchen.

Общение с гостями

Любые вопросы и проблемы, я доступен по телефону 24 часа.
translated by Google

Any questions and problems, I am available via phone 24hrs.

Другие важные подробности

В квартире есть некурящая квартира, в комнате для гостей строго запрещено курить, но в Жилой зоне рядом с окном можно курить, если настоящие силы сильны. У меня нет телевизора, однако, если вы хотите, чтобы настольный компьютер в кухонной зоне можно было использовать как телевизор (и компьютер)
translated by Google

The flat is a non-smokers flat, there is strictly no-smoking in the guest room, but in the Living area near the window, one can smoke, if the urges are strong.
I have no TV, however if wanted the Desktop computer in the kitchen area can be used as TV (and computer)



Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 13:00

Guests should be aware, that I am also living/working in the studio.
No smoking in the bedroom - in the living area allowed to smoke near window. Otherwise it's a non-smoking flat.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen and large living room is shared, if I am around during working hours. I am though flexible and can adapt my schedules to the guests needs

Отмены

67 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angelo
сентябрь 2017
Staying at Tom's place has been absolutely a wonderful experience. It is London at its very best. The location is very cool, the area is full of places to go and the flat is absolutely amazing, it is like living in a contemporary art gallery feeling at home at the same time. Morever Tom is very kind and friendly: the perfect host. It has been our best experience with airbnb. Needless to say that when we're gonna come back to London we know where to stay!

Профиль пользователя Martin
июль 2017
Tom could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The place is as described. It is immaculately clean, the bed is comfortable, and the kitchen is fantastic. Tom welcomed me but then the place was very much my own. The location is ideal for anyone wishing to explore Shoreditch, and being just a couple minutes' walk to Old Street Tube, ideal for just about anywhere. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Carmela
июль 2017
Tom was an excellent host and went out of his way to help me with receiving tickets for an event as well as holding the accommodation when airbnb cancelled the trip because of a card issue. I'm immensely thankful to Tom for being the absolute best host I've had the pleasure of knowing. The apartment is beautiful, spacious and clean and perfectly located close to public transport and in a very trendy and hip area. The best airbnb experience I have had! Thank you Tom!

Профиль пользователя Sabine
июль 2017
Inspirierende Unterkunft in der es viel zu entdecken gibt. Alles sehr liebevoll, sauber und charming. Toller Gastgeber! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und werden wiederkommen!

Профиль пользователя Kim
июнь 2017
Tom is a great host! Our flight arriving to London got delayed and the line at the immigration was long, but despite all these, Tom waited for us patiently at the apartment. He also gave us lots of tips for going around the area and food. He also had some food left for us, which really helped on days we are in a rush! He was welcoming and helpful throughout! We are able to contact him easily on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) for any concerns. Tom's place looks much better in person! It's very big and feels homey. There are so many interesting things to see, and in fact, it looks like an art museum with all his works displayed. We had everything we needed: toiletries, heater/fan, blower, coffeemaker, phone charger, etc. We will definitely be back! :)

Профиль пользователя Arianna
февраль 2017
As always it's a pleasure to stay at Tom's! Perfect location in the center of Shoreditch but still in a quite area away from the traffic. Every single corner of the flat is curated in the detail and you're pretty much surrounded by several art pieces. The bedroom is huge compared to most of the other ones I saw in London with a nice big shower and wardrobe. Coming back for sure as soon as I can! Thanks again.

Профиль пользователя Pierre-Luc
январь 2017
Tom est un hôte formidable , nous avons adoré la déco de cet appartement cosy est arty . Nous le recommandons sans reserve ,un vrai havre de paix ou il fait bon vivre et ou vous serez aceuilli remarquablement bien ! Nous y reviendrons avec grand plaisir .

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Tom
Creative, artist, painter, photographer. I'm originally from Germany. and have lived in London for 20 years. I finished a Masters in Photography at Central Saint Martins in 2014 and am now working in multimedia including photo, painting, sculpture and conceptional work. I am in …
Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления