The Spare Room is cluttery with books, art, and photos.There is a bathroom down the hall,usually shared with one family member.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Village country home, walkable to shops,cafes,antiques,churches, NYC bus. Really comfortable IKEA double bed futon w upgraded mattress.Culinary Weekend of organic farms,wine,farmer's markets, cooking. Hiking.Yoga.Ski. Near Woodbury Common,. WIFI

Жилье

This is a new home in an old historical area. Warwick Village dates back 2 centuries. It is very traditional with a Village Green and nice churches where you can drive out into the countryside farms. It has been rated the number one weekend destination for NYC.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom and shared bath down the hallway.
I make pancakes for breakfast on Weekends.
Washer Dryer if needed. There is a nice yard if you wish to putter there is always some work to do there. There is a deck for meals May to Oct. More Access for long term guests to kitchen and frig.

Общение с гостями

As wanted! We can suggest area activities and many local farms and orchards, Christmas Tree sellers, Farm to Table Restaurants or hiking trails. Warwick is on the Appalachian Trail.

Другие важные подробности

If you are shopping at Woodbury Common, you will be 40 minutes away. Sugarloaf Artisans Village is nearby--several miles, and there is Mountain Creek 10 miles down the road. Several public golf courses are in the area. Many hikes in nearby Harriman and the Appalachian Trail.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Завтрак
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1188 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1485 р
Цена на выходные 7426 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Leave no Trace Visits!
We have no pets currently but have had dogs and cats. Host will approve pets individually.
No smoking. Not drugs friendly. This is a family home so we only want house guests we would invite as friends.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя N.
N.
январь 2015
Njp was friendly and welcoming and the room was, although somewhat cluttered (which she warned me in advance about) comfortable and quiet. The location for me was perfect.
Профиль пользователя Njp
Ответ от Njp:
Neil was actually the first guest in The Spare Room from Air bnb and we were sort of not ready yet but accepted his reservation at once because he had received other good guest reviews. Neil is being kind to say merely that the room was cluttered. The house itself is bulging from having kids moving in and out storing all of everyone's stuff in here--It's a little salt box style home not designed to be spacious. More like a cosy landing place. And soon perhaps we will get all this stuff under control. Thanks Neil. See you again soon!
январь 2015

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Njp

I have worked as an entrepreneur in artisanal product development of specialty foods, fashion, and Telezeen, an internet interface for ITV after retiring from life as a fashion merchant. I live in a small village in a rural farming area just outside NYC in The Hudson River Valley. I spend a lot of my time in the nearby City of Newburgh (which is situated on the Hudson) and also in NYC. This area is very commuter friendly; many people go in and out every day. It is only 60 miles to Times Square via the NY thruway.Or, only about 40 minutes to The Gunks near New Paltz. I also am in the process of co-founding a new non -profit called digitalTerritory. This is to create productive creative workspaces for synergies and connections between new tech and business for job creation in this area. NYC has sprouted these but this project is one of the first out here.

We are 30 minutes drive from Woodbury Commons for great discount shopping for international visitors.There are orchards and vineyards and organic farms to visit in this area. I like to eat well at home right from the organic farms so can suggest routes if you want to do that.

I love travel to new places to experience culture that is new to me but there's always a lot in NYC to do and see as well as consume. We are happy to help you organize your visit in the region.

As a host, I hope to be casual, relaxed, and happy which is the same thing I wish for you as a guest.

Район

Похожие объявления