Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Here´s the bedroom for rent. 75*200 cm bed. Writing desk and  small wordrobe.
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом

Walking distance to campus NMBU

Walking distance to campus NMBU

1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты


One small bedroom for rent close to the Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU) in Ås. 10-15 minutes walk to campus. 7 minutes walk to the train station in Ås. Quiet neighborhood between the University campus and the town centre of Ås.

There is a small wardrobe, bed, desk and bookshelf in the bedroom. Towels and bed linen are included in the rent.

Very suitable for guest researchers or students at NMBU or any of the research institutes in Ås. Located 10 minutes walk from the trainstation in Ås, this is also an alternative if you are working in Oslo, Kolbotn, Ski, Vestby or Moss.

If you are going for vacation, this isn't really the place for you. The only attractions in Ås are the Norwegian Agricultural Museum, the Dairy Museum and the park at the University of Life Sciences. The closest beach is in Drøbak, 35 minutes bus ride from here. There is an amusement park (Tusenfryd) 12 km away, but going there by public transportation will take about 1 hour. Going by bike is an option. You will get to the center off Oslo in about 40 minutes, so you can live here if you are going seightseeing in Oslo.

This is a six bedroom house, I live in one and rent out the remaining five through airbnb. There is two bathrooms and one kitchen in the house, shared by up to 7 persons.

Wifi, fully equiped kitchen, washing machine, fireplace, dvd collection (about 200 titles), small book collection (both norwegian and english langage books).

I have a friendly, people loving dog living in the house.

Close to cross country skiing tracks in winter and forest with hiking tracks.


My house is 10 minutes walk from the trainstation in ÅS. The trainride to Oslo S takes about 35 minutes. Ticket prices are 70 NOK, 170 NOK, 560 NOK and 1520 NOK for single ticket, 24 hour pass, weekly pass and monthly pass respectively. The passes also include trams, subway, trains (except "Flytoget", the airport express train) and most local buses in the counties Oslo and Akershus.

Trains between Ås and Oslo goes every hour from 6 in the morning until midnight, twice per hour in the morning and evening rush. They are less frequent in the weekends and during holidays.

You will find schedules and more information about public transportation if you search for #Ruter or NSB.


Сушильная машина

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Смарт-замок)

Доступная среда

Душевая лейка со шлангом
Освещенная дорожка к дверям

20 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Dmitry
июль 2012
Great place close to Oslo. Near the home is shop Rema1000(Cheap). Comfortable bed and cozy room. Brage is very interesting person which can speak about everything. High reccomend!

Профиль пользователя Kent
март 2018
Bra på alla sätt

Профиль пользователя Kent
февраль 2018
Bekvämt og lättillgänglig boende

Профиль пользователя Kent
февраль 2018
Mycket bra boende

Профиль пользователя Janis
июль 2017
I have stayed at Brage's place several times and it had always been both pleasure. Brage is very service minded host. Can for sure recommend this place without hesitation.

Профиль пользователя Salim
июнь 2017
Ev üniversiye ye çok yakın ve üniversitenin mutlaka görülmesi gereken harika gölü ve bahçesi var.Oslo merkeze sadece otobüs ile ulaşım var ve 40.dakika sürüyor.

Профиль пользователя Kaja
июнь 2017
Brage's Place has a great location, just 5 minutes to the As train station and 5 minutes to the NMBU University. He was very well organized and prepared for my arrival. He was very helpful answering my questions. The internet connection was greate!

Хозяин Brage

As, НорвегияНа сайте с август 2010
Профиль пользователя Brage
59 отзывов
I'm a 35 years old man, I like reading, cooking, watching movies, gardening, trekking and sailing.
Языки: English, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления