Open Kitchen/Dining/living room, 50 inch flat screen tv, sofa, lots of booksBig balcony with gas grill, small table with 2 chairs, lots of fresh herbs.
Cozy Nørrebro apartment with Pool

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 Room flat with open kitchen, 180x200 bed, Big Bathroom with bathtub, Big Balcony with gas grill, Private Pool and Tennis court in the yard, 50/50 WIFI, 50 inch flatscreen + AppleTV with Netflix, Private parking with underground parking garage.

Жилье

Lovely apartment 10 minutes from the city center with quick access by bus and bike. Fully equiped kitchen with everything you could possibly want (My wife is a Chef). Bathroom with a bathtub, Washing Machine and towels/shampoo and so on. 50 inch Flat screen tv with Dvd/Bluray/AppleTV with Netflix. Dogs are welcome (as we have one ourself).

Доступно гостям

The Building has private: Tennis Court, Swimming pool with changing rooms, several Barbecue areas, Private parking facilities with underground secure parking.
There are many Trendy Bars and Restaurants within walking distance.

Общение с гостями

We will be traveling while we rent out our apartment. We have family close by that can help i case of any problems.

Другие важные подробности

The pool is open from 1 of may to 30th of september, it is heated to about 20 degrees celcius, lounge chairs will be located by the pool but be there good and early otherwise they will all be taken. 1 Bicycle will be available with the rental.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 14238 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Dogs are allowed, Smoking allowed on the balcony, music must be turned down by 22:00 on weekdays and 23:00 on weekends.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Emil

25 year old male living in Nørrebro Copenhagen with my wife and my dog.

Языки: Dansk, English

Район

Похожие объявления