2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in a spacious Victorian house in the trendy Brixton area of London. Single or double occupancy. Share fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms and garden.
Great transport connections to central London and all major attractions.

Жилье

Please read all the details properly, including the section 'Other things to Note'. After reading everything, any questions you have do not hesitate to ask. Make sure this is the right place for your stay by also reading people's reviews. Thanks

Double Bedsit
Very good size double room, furnished, with a very comfortable double bed, a sofa, wardrobe, rail and drawers, bedside table, a table/desk with chairs to have meals/work on, a small speaker system to play music from your laptop or smartphone and a to UK adaptor plug.

Great location in walking distance to Brixton tube (9 minutes). Share 2 bathrooms, a large garden, kitchen and lounge. On the doorstep of the great Brockwell Park and a two minute walk from a large Sainsburys and Hootananny.

Perfect space for single travellers, couples; for tourism, business stays and short stop-overs. This is a very social house.

Доступно гостям

-Bedding/linen is provided (sheets, duvets & pillows)
-Towels are provided.
-Fast speed Wifi internet.
-Use of kitchen with cooker with oven, kettle, microwave, toaster, fridge/freezer, blender.
-Laundry Room with washer/dryer.
-Two shared bathrooms.
- One set of keys. You will have your own keys to your room and front door. You will be able to come and go when you want.
-Use of garden with space to lounge and eat.

Общение с гостями

We appreciate your privacy so we won't disturb you unless it's necessary.
We are happy to provide any help or tips for your stay in London.

Другие важные подробности

Breakfast not included but help yourself to tea and coffee.

Other kitchen and house essentials provided like olive and sunflower oil, balsamic vinegar, salt, pepper, spices, ketchup, mayonese, sugar, honey, cleaning products, toilet paper, laundry washing powder and softener.

The house has several bedrooms and the occupancy varies as per day, month and who rents them out (singles/couples), that means sometimes is busier than others. We try and be fair accepting individuals as well as couples and sometimes there might be a little family too.

The exact address and arrival instructions are detailed on your booking confirmation. Please send me your flight/arrival info when you book.

Once the booking is confirmed, we will arrange a suitable check in time (unless we agree on self check in). As we are in a and out of the house we need a precise time. If for any reason your flight gets delayed, or you miss the bus, or you get lost, etc, we need to know in advanced you wont be at the arranged time! If you arrive later than arranged WITHOUT LETTING US KNOW at least 1.5 hours in advanced, you will have to pay a £25 fee on arrival. The same way you wouldn't want to arrive and no one there to open the door and no notice, we can't wait all day without any notice! Thanks for respecting our time.

We look forward to hosting you during your stay in London!

If you have any questions feel free to send a message and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Выезд до 11:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 12126₽

•Communicate! Let us know if something is bothering you, we will do our best to make you happy.

•Please be extremely quiet between 10pm and 8am. Respect sleeping hours.

•Do not use the washing machine and dryer between 10pm and 8am.

•Please protect the environment by switching off the lights when you leave the room/house.

•For security and safety reasons and to prevent theft, please close the windows when you leave your room, also there is always a possibility that it might rain. Do not open the windows all the way up to the top as they could break.

•The kitchen, bathrooms and garden are shared spaces. Please tidy and clean after yourselves and leave them as you found them. Respect the other guests sharing the house with you.

•Wash any dishes you have used in the kitchen and clean the surfaces and cooker after you prepare food.

•Any plates or glasses you take to your room must be returned to the kitchen and washed after use.

•For safety reasons, please keep the garden door locked at all times when the garden isn't being used, that means even when you go back to your room.

•Please ensure that the front door is properly locked when you leave the house and please don't slam the door, be gentle with it.

•Make use of the garden at all times to eat, rest, smoke. At night, please make sure you don’t disturb other people’s sleep. Please remember to leave everything back the way it was.

•Smoking is not allowed in the rooms. Please smoke in the garden.

•Everything is here to be shared, the only requirement is: (in Spanish) El que usa ordena! If you use a space, tidy up afterwards!

Check out is at 11 am

Please leave the keys on the table in your bedroom, ensure that the garden door is locked and that the main door is closed properly when you leave.

Thanks and enjoy!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка
Отмены

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michelle
сентябрь 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Julieta's place. Fantastic location in vibrant Brixton - very close to Sainsbury's and Brockwell Park, which has quickly become one of my favourite parks in London. Despite there being lots of us living there, the house was always clean, a cleaner (she's very nice) comes in every three days to make sure it's spotless. All the house mates were lovely, including the Messi the house cat, which made it hard to leave Julieta's place!

Профиль пользователя Caroline
сентябрь 2017
Great room, really big, house is well managed and good location.

Профиль пользователя Jules
август 2017
We extended our stay at Julieta's place because we liked it so much. Great location, great facillities, cosy and homely. There is a friendly atmosphere in the house and we met some lovely like minded people. We would definately book again.
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
A real pleasure Ric and Jules! You will be missed!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Jules
июль 2017
I stayed at Julieta's place for two months with my husband and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The room was big with a comfy bed and a sofa in the bay window, as shown on the photograph. The shared spaces are kept clean with a cleaner coming in 3 times a week. Julieta is very generous with providing tea, coffee, sugar and so much more in the kitchen which really helped us with our stay. The kitchen is organised with our own shelves in the fridge and cupboards, great for longer stays. The ground floor shower that we used was fabulous. There is a lovely outdoor area that is perfect for sitting in and eating etc. Messi the house cat is a delight and gives the place that extra homely feeling. The house is in an interesting multi-cultural area within easy walking distance to Brixton Tube station and a stones throw from Brockwell Park. Julieta is always available for advice and questions and is flexible and helpful. After staying here for two month I can recommend Julieta's place.

Профиль пользователя Shuang
октябрь 2016
All was great. It's really closed to bus stop and Sainsbury. Room is bright with big space. Kitchen is well organised. Julieta is very warm and welcoming. Btw, we really love Brixton especially the Brixton village market!

Профиль пользователя Thomas
октябрь 2016
Julieta had a great place for a long term stay. Large rooms, a lovely garden, great communal facilities and situated in an excellent part of South London. Good shops and transport links as well. Recommended!
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
Always a pleasure to have you at home. Thanks
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Joseph
август 2016
Julieta's house was perfect for what we were looking for! All the housemates were friendly (including Messi the cat!) and we had a great amount of privacy throughout our stay. Everything was clean, organised and well kept in the house. Perfectly places just outside the centre of Brixton next to the park, we loved the location!
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
Thanks Joseph glad you liked the house x
август 2016

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul

I'm a traveler by nature!

I was born in Argentina, but I have left my homeland many years ago. I lived in Mexico and Spain before moving permanently to London, where I have spent the last 15 years.

I have made the most of London living a life full of fun and adventures as well as taking advantage of how easy is to travel from there to the rest of the world.

I like to travel to new and exciting places all the time to discover new cultures and beautiful locations.

Ibiza has become my second home in the last few years. I´m very lucky as I get the best of both worlds, city and countryside/beach life.

I hope to make your stay either in London, Ibiza or Argentina, as comfortable and pleasurable as It can be, I will always go out of my way to help you and advise you so you can have a superb time during your stay.

I look forward to meeting you!

All the best,

Julieta

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления