Double bed.The VIEW.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Peaceful, simple loft bedroom in a wooden A-frame home surrounded by nature. You have your own double bed, private bathroom with bath, access to shared shower downstairs, private access to an enclosed glass balcony with beautiful views across the water. Our home is tucked away in nature only 25km of Cape Town City Centre. This is a unique natural space for a guest who loves and appreciates nature but still enjoys the proximity of a busy city.

Жилье

Come home to your comfortable bed after seeing the sights in Cape Town. You will have a private bathroom right next to your room. Our unique home is a rustic wooden cottage situated right next to a large natural body of fresh water and we have full access to it. Our home is surrounded by nature even though we are only 25km from the Cape Town city centre. You will need your own transport or use Uber to get to the nearby tourist attractions. There is a small cafe that sells bread, milk and essentials about 700m from the house.
Our home is within short driving distance to beaches (closest - 7km drive), Table Mountain ( about 25km), Boulder's Beach,(to see the penguins), Cape Point (about 45km), Cape Town Waterfront for shopping, or local hiking trails. You need transport to get to nearby attractions. We are happy to give you further information about the local tourist attractions.
The local mini bus taxi rank (only for the brave) in the local village 3 km away and train stations about 7km from our home. Uber or rented car is reliable and will give you easy access to beaches/mountain/sights.

Доступно гостям

Your room, the bathroom, the garden and the great outdoors outside. Your bedroom has a glass balcony that looks out on the vlei. You will wake up to inspiring views for nature photographers.

Общение с гостями

Some interaction if you wish, or privacy if you require. Tourist information is available on request. If you wish to join us for dinner and a glass of wine at R80 per meal, you can request this the evening before. (Paid in cash the day before on agreement) I teach Art Experiences via painting and needle felting and am available for a lesson at R150 per session (Painting) and R200(needle felting) (all materials included in lesson)You can book a session a day in advance!

Другие важные подробности

We love Nature and ask that you respect our space and home and the garden. If you wish to use the kitchen or washer please be considerate. If you cause any damage, please notify us immediately and replace any item involved. We do not allow smoking in the home. Please dispose of anything in the rubbish bin.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 923 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1384
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные: 2399 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.

We love nature and would like you to respect all life here. We use water very conservatively as Cape Town is currently experiencing strict water restrictions. We appreciate your understanding and participation! If you are a smoker please only do this outside and dispose of litter in the black bin at the gate.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nicole
ноябрь 2014
The place is very nice on the lake and perfect to enjoy nature and for having a time-out from city life. Directly from the house you step outside into the nature reserve and just relax. Also Charlene, her son Simon and dog Buddy welcomed me very nicely. Charlene is very helpful and friendly and has fantastic eyes: she spots chamaleons in seconds :)

Профиль пользователя Tim
февраль 2013
Lovely quiet place to stay. Easy going hosts. Would recommend it highly

Профиль пользователя Barbara
ноябрь 2012
Charlene's BnB offers a comfortable room and fantastic views. It is set in a nature reserve, which is a beautiful and peaceful place, off the 'tourist trail', and well worth taking a day or two to explore. It would also make a great base to explore further if you have your own transport. Charlene is a warm and friendly host (and a great cook!), who made me feel very welcome in her home - thank you so much Charlene, for all your hospitality!
Профиль пользователя Charlene
Ответ от Charlene:
May all your travels bring wonderful new horizons. Please visit us again if you are ever in Cape Town!
ноябрь 2012

Профиль пользователя Nitin
ноябрь 2012
Charlene is a wonderful host, i felt like home immediately. If anyone is looking for place away from all the city noise and some peace this is the place. Next to a nature reserve which has a lot of birds and also a few hippos. The location is about 20 Km from city center and about the same distance from the airport so makes it easy to access. I had a good time, thanks Charlene
Профиль пользователя Charlene
Ответ от Charlene:
It was lovely to meet you. You are welcome to stay here any time!
ноябрь 2012

Профиль пользователя Mauritz
июнь 2012
Charlene is a great host! The house is nice and cosy with awesome views. If you need some accomodation in Cape Town you should contact her.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Charlene

I am from Cape Town, South Africa. Nature is my great inspiration. I am artistic, love stories, gardening, inspiring people to express their creativity, working with students, children and animals. I love looking at beautiful architecture and art, walking/ running/ swimming in nature. I look forward to traveling and seeing more of the world as often as I am able to.

Языки: English
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления