Living room Living room and dining area
Spacious flat, great location!

Жилье целиком

7 гостей

2 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our flat is cosy and comfortable. It has two bedrooms, a large living room, kitchen, bathroom, balcony and a small front yard. The location is great; Rovaniemi city center, supermarkets, and the surrounding nature are within a walking distance!

Жилье

This cosy flat was designed by the architects Timo and Tuomo Suomalainen, who were also the designers of one of the most famous tourist attractions of Helsinki, the Rock Church (Temppeliaukio). The flat has a double bed and a child´s bed in the master bedroom, and a bunk bed in the smaller bedroom. Two comfortable extra mattresses are available, too. Sleeps 7 in total (6 adults and 1 child) , the extra mattresses included.

Доступно гостям

Washing machine, TV, DVD player, fully equipped kitchen and internet. Parking is free.

Общение с гостями

We will be away while you stay at your place, but we will help you with everything we can before your arrive. During your stay, you can of course contact us anytime.

Другие важные подробности

This is very safe, child friendly neighbourhood. There is a children´s outdoor playground just next door.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Strictly no smoking inside. Please always take off your shoes before entering the house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Рованиеми, ФинляндияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Riikka

A Social Scientist, mother of three, interested in conservation, art & photography. Loves to spend time in Spain and Latin America.

Языки: English, Español, Suomi

Район

Похожие объявления