Bedroom has a queen size bed
Living room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One bedroom in Columbia Heights with an appreciation for thoughtful design. Big windows, surrounded by leafy green trees, give privacy and a calming view from the bedroom, which is outfitted with clean, modern white furniture. The living room has an eclectic mix of colors and textures and a vintage Brasilia mid-century credenza. Newly upgraded kitchen and bathroom both feature black and white granite, new cabinets and tilework. Right around the corner is The Coupe and more 11th Street favorites

Жилье

This apartment has a bedroom, full bath, living room and kitchen. It's on the second floor of a brick apartment building in Columbia Heights, surrounded by shady trees. You have the entire place to yourself. The bedroom has an armoire with space for your belongings, and a queen bed. There are comfy couches in the living room, which is right off the kitchen nook.

Доступно гостям

The building has a few floors of apartments and is solid construction brick, so you never hear neighbors. Laundry is coin-operated and located in the building basement. This unit is in the back of the building; there is an exit nearby that leads to the wide, well-lit alleyway, where you have access to a small park and the bars and restaurants of 11th Street.

Общение с гостями

I'm available by phone, text and email, and have family in the city. I'm currently traveling on an extended work trip. The place will be all to yourself.

Другие важные подробности

There are two window A/C units that cool the place quickly. There's a large TV with no cable, but it does receive antenna channels. I use Xfinity Wifi - you'll need to either have your own Xfinity Wifi account, or purchase a daily or weekly access pass from Xfinity.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Домофон
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2990 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Matt
сентябрь 2017
This is a cozy, lovely place. I would absolutely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Darrell
сентябрь 2017
Great apartment!! Clean, could walk close by for food etc!! Very safe and had a wonderful time!! Affordable and plan to stay again in the future!!

Профиль пользователя Richelle
июль 2017
Sara's place was absolutely lovely, so close to everything, it was perfect for a long stay. Sara was helpful and went out of her way to accommodate me and I very much appreciated her as a host!

Профиль пользователя Rodrigo
июль 2017
I enjoyed staying at Sara's place. I liked the location, not too far from the subway (Columbia Heights) and I also could walk to the conference. The apartment is more that enough for two people and I enjoyed staying in the apartment. I stayed for about one week, and there is only one thing that I did not like, which was the noisy garbage truck in the morning. However, if I go again to Washington, I would stay at the same place. Sara was always very helpful. She always replied to my messages very promptly and could adjust to my very late check in and early check out. There was absolutely no problem.

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sara

I live in D.C. and work in journalism and technology/development. I love to travel, and I really like to get to know a place by its everyday cafes, restaurants, architecture, etc. – so I'm excited about trying AirBnB!

I'm pretty low-key, usually spending most of my time while traveling out exploring during the day/evening and returning to relax a bit and sleep. I'm happy to chat and get to know hosts, but also perfectly comfortable being independent.

You can find me on social networks: @scarothers in Instagram, tweeting at @sLcarothers.

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления