Luxury room with walk in closet
Хозяин Celine
Celine — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This room is in very spacious luxury 2 bedroom apartment. It has its own bath and the apartment is shared. Fully furnished. Everything utensils and washer/dryer are included. One bedroom with airbed and your own bathroom.

Жилье

High end secure luxury apartment with parking on street.
The room boasts the following features:
- extra big room with TV
- own private bath with shower
- stainless steel appliances
- granite counter top in shared kitchen
- in unit laundry
- balcony
- furnished with queen bed
- very quiet building
- parking on the street or visitor parking
- Near all shopping amenities at Bayer's Lake (20 min walk, 2 min drive), dinning and movie Theatre.

Доступно гостям

Own private bath and walk in closet
Shared kitchen with granite.
Parking available on the street only. For additional parking (reserved parking) please ask prior to booking.

Общение с гостями

I am out working M-F 7 am to 4 pm. I am around in the evening.

Другие важные подробности

Bus stops 10 min away.


Удобства
Лифт
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 3074 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7093 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные 2837 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 12:00

No shoes in the apartment. Please take your shoes off by the front door when entering. Some slippers may be available.

No smoking or drugs allowed inside.

Smoking on the balcony, no throwing of cig butts over the balcony.

I'm very sensitive to cooking smells and allergic to curry so please limit heavy cooking smells.

I can accommodate children and infants for very short periods of time, but with very limited comfort.

Pets are allowed in the building but I would rather not have them.

Events or parties allowed ONLY in the party room, not in the apartment.

Gym to be used upon request.

Clean after yourself and leave the space as you found it please. Parking in visitor or on the street.

Quiet time required after 9:30 pm. No cooking no TV in the living room after that time please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sara
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Mamadou
январь 2017
C'était vraiment bien

Профиль пользователя Hasan
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Mojisola
август 2015
Celine was an amazing host. I felt really at home. She was always willing and ready to make sure we had a good time at her place. I highly recommend her space.

Профиль пользователя Terri
июль 2015
Thanks Celine. Having keys & WiFi available immediately was great. Use of a private bathroom, the kitchen and laundry was great!

Профиль пользователя Amanda
июнь 2015
Celine was very accommodating in initially meeting up with me to provide keys and access to the room. Also great providing me with some kitchen space as I was there for three weeks and wanted the ability to cook. The location is quick to the highway and all amenities and overall very clean and quiet. Any tips or hints about the city were very forthcoming and the conversation after work, when our paths actually crossed, was great. Use of the fitness facility was a great bonus, although I never actually made it there.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Галифакс, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя Celine

Living in Canada has lots to offer...like to see a lot of it. I live in Halifax at the moment.

I have a space in Halifax.

Recently got scuba diving certified at Little Cayman, dove in Egypt and doing the Rescue Diver certification. I would love to meet fellow scuba divers.


Life lover, art lover, sea lover...I travel alone.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления