Master Bedroom with super king bed and TVWood burner and large TV
Stunning sunny 4 bed family house with garden!

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

4 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Looking for a family home complete with kids rooms and toys? Our lovely sunny comfortable 3 level, 4 bedroom refurbed semi-detached house with garden is located on a quiet street, 1min walk to Hampton train station, we're only 40 mins to central London, 1min to Waitrose foodstore, 5min walk to local pubs.

Жилье

The house is spacious, clean, refurbed and full of light. The living room has a wood burner, super cosy and warm in winter. There are 3 large bedrooms ( 2 x super king and 1 x European single + trundler ), the 4th bedroom is a kids room up to the age of 2/3. This house can fit 6 adults comfortably or 2 couples with kids. Our dining room table is set for 6. The kitchen also has a breakfast table that seats 4. We also have an indoor stationary bike for those that love to exercise.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 4
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин

Цены
Плата за уборку 1617 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20216 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
1 детская кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 14:00.

No smoking inside. No pets.
Shoes off on carpeted areas upstairs.
Be respectful of our neighbours.
Must lock and alarm the house on every exit.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Zeïna
февраль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 128 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Pieta

A little something about us. We have 2 gorgeous boys Charlie and Cooper. We adore our family, friends, food & cooking, wine, having fun, laughing, travel, movies, music, cozy fireplaces, books, beaches and ocean, even gardening.. gosh, what don't we love? Oh did I say wine? and of course.. each other. Awww.

If you are renting our entire house we hope you enjoy the home we have loved creating. Lucky you! You have the run of a refurbished sunny 4 bedroom 3 level house with all mod cons and a lovely big back garden. It's yours to enjoy as if it was your own.

OR if you are renting our loft only, when we are home from work - Duncan, Charlie & Cooper I will welcome you as a new friend, but of course leave you to your privacy too - there is plenty of room in our house to have your own space. We appreciate this like any boutique hotel. We are very easy going and love to meet new people if you fancy a cup of tea, or glass of wine and some kitchen banter.

P, D, C & C!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления