The LoungeEnjoy your meal...
Private Double in Royal Richmond
Хозяин Claire And Jessie
Claire And Jessie — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Lovely light, bright double room with a beautiful view over Ham Lands Nature Reserve and a stone's throw from the river. 3 minute walk to Tesco Express, off-licence, fresh bakery, beauty salon, newsagents and frequent buses into Richmond or Kingston.

INCLUDED: Wireless Broadband | Unrestricted Parking | Towels | Bed Linen| Breakfast (cereals, toast, tea/coffee/juice)| Use of Garden

EXTRAS: Laundry £1.50 per load.

PLEASE NOTE: Passport ID is required upon arrival.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, Bathroom with bath and shower.

Общение с гостями

I work from home, so might be in or out during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

A refundable security deposit of £50 per week booked is required in cash upon arrival.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1948 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 7790 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Цена на выходные 7401 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Bedtime is around 11pm.
We are a vegetarian household.
No smoking anywhere including the garden - thank you!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Ричмонд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2010
Профиль пользователя Claire And Jessie

Hi, welcome to our home! We're an Anglo-American couple, friendly and gregarious hosts, and we live with Jessie, our 40mph couch potato rescue greyhound. We both work from home, are well travelled, and we recently relocated back to the UK after living in New York.

There's so much to do in Richmond and central London is only 10 miles away. We can recommend some great local restaurants, shopping, pubs and days out.

We are a vegetarian household.

Check-in: After 3pm
Check-out: By 11am

A refundable security deposit of £50 per week booked is required in cash upon arrival.

Bedtime is around 11pm.


We look forward to welcoming you to your new home-from-home!

Район

Похожие объявления