Shared lounge roomDining for 2
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Twin share room with 2 x single beds for non-smoking folk who want to travel together but not necessarily share a bed. Beds are close enough to bop your roomie with a pillow when they snore but far enough apart not to land on them when you roll over. Simple breakfast provided

Жилье

Sleeps 1-2 people
2 x single beds
Electric blankets
New carpet & freshly painted
Central Heating
No phone/internet provided

If travelling alone, you would not be sharing the room with anyone else.

Minimum stay of 2 nights for peak periods eg long weekends, Easter

Доступно гостям

Twin Share (2 x single beds)
Shared bathroom/toilet
(shower requires a step into the bath)
Shared kitchen and lounge
Small TV in room
Books/DVDs available
Ample street parking (free)
Simple brekky included - cuppa/cereal/toast
Linen/towels/face cloth etc provided
BYO soap/toothpaste/shampoo/toiletries etc

Общение с гостями

As much or as little as they would like.
Guests are free to come and go as they please. They are welcome to share the common spaces with me (if I am home) or they may prefer to retire to the privacy of their room to read, write diaries/postcards or watch TV/DVD etc.

Другие важные подробности

Plenty to see and do in immediate area:
- Chinese Joss House at top of street
- Short walk/bike ride to Lake Weeroona
- Short walk/bike ride to tennis complex
- 3km from CBD
- Bike/walking track to lake, tennis & CBD
- Couple of blocks to Public Hospital
- Close to Showgrounds (Sunday market)
- Close to Bendigo Woollen Mill
- Hotel and Corner Stores nearby


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2

Удобства
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Enjoy your stay
Be polite and considerate
No smoking


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

51 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephen
сентябрь 2017
Small comfortable bedroom, bed was good. Esmae made me feel very welcome.

Профиль пользователя Natalie
июль 2017
Very comfortable stay. Great location near showgrounds and the city centre. House was very warm. Heating was quick and effective which was great as it was very cold outside. Quiet and safe part of Bendigo. No internet in the house but Telstra reception was great so no issue. Room was nicer than it looked in photos.

Профиль пользователя Francesca
май 2017
Esmae was an amazing host; picking us up from the station and dropping us off. She answered queries quickly and let us stay at her home that was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend anyone to stay with her!

Профиль пользователя MsRuth
апрель 2017
Thank you Esmae, for being there to answer our query. Your home is comfy, clean, and we slept well with the warm bed. Great shower, too. Amenities you provided are what travellers need to ensure a good nights rest and stay.

Профиль пользователя Mengsha
апрель 2017
Wonderful host, communicated timely and accurately on logistics , provided very clean linen and of course Easter eggs as a bonus! Felt very well looked after.

Профиль пользователя Jin
апрель 2017
House is warm and nicely decorated. Host is friendly and flexible. Price is reasonable. In all, a value for money place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Collette
март 2017
Definitely felt like (EMAIL HIDDEN)fy beds, quiet street with a lovely view.. and an excellent host.. Esmae was there for us from initial contact till we checked out.. a fantastic first air bnb experience.. xx

У этого хозяина 75 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бендиго, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя EsmaeEsmae — SuperHost.

Hosting is a hobby that indulges my interest in people. I have an outgoing personality that thrives on life, people, fresh air and activity. Non-smoker. 70% homebody, 30% adventurer. Hard worker who enjoys family, volunteering, travel, camping, sport, music, dancing, movies, arts/crafts ... you name it ... I'll try most things once. Dislikes: Injustice, discourtesy and pumpkin!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления