Top-floor apartment with south facing balcony with views of Cret Beni slopesThe apartment is the entire top floor of this newly built chalet building (containing 7 apartments)
8 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Contact me for a short skiing break the coming weeks!
Apartment with high ceilings, spacious open plan living, dining area and kitchen. Sleeps 6 - 8 people in 3 bedrooms.
Cert-Beni slopes at 3mins walk. Portes du Soleil at 5mins drive.

Жилье

It feels like a home. There is space to relax quietly, sit together and talk, and play under the eaves. Ample space for living and sleeping.
Balcony with great mountain views.

In the skiing seasons we are looking for weekly bookings from Saturday to Saturday. Short breaks / weekends may be available in non- holiday weeks.

Доступно гостям

Lots of games for adults and children, some books and cartoons for adults and children (English and Dutch) and toys for young children (2-10yrs).
Table tennis in the garage, jeux de boules, badminton and other games for outside play.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Лифт

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2095 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 5239 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20955 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stefanie
август 2015
Die Unterkunft war genau wie die Bilder zeigen: einfach fantastisch! Die Landschaft ist einfach unbeschreiblich schön. Die Wohnung ist praktisch und wunderschön ausgestattet. In der Küche findet man alles was man braucht und 2 Bäder für 6 Personen mit 2 Duschmöglichkeiten ist ein Traum. Am Tag der Ankunft war alles was man am Anfang braucht vorhanden. Im Ort findet man alles was man braucht: vom Supermarkt bis zum See und der Tankstelle. Einfach toll. Die Beschreibung zum Erreichen der Unterkunft und die Schlüsselübergabe war total einfach und nicht zu verfehlen. Alles in allem waren es für uns total tolle Tage die wir durch die Gastgeberin genießen durften. Danke.

Профиль пользователя Chrissie
август 2015
Ingrid was excellent with communication and recommendations. The apartment was fantastic with lots of room for everyone with everything we needed for a lovely trip. Thanks so much for a lovely mountain retreat.

Профиль пользователя Lance
июнь 2015
Ingrid's instructions on getting to the house were some of the best I've gotten on AirBNB. She had a terrific map made so there was no guessing whether or not we were in the right place. The space was also quite pleasant. I liked the open floor plan and the view of the mountains out on the patio. Not to mention the hiking close by. Which, by the way, Ingrid has a great set of maps and leaflets for local hiking.

Профиль пользователя Florian
февраль 2015
We booked the spacious top floor for a week end from the 30/01/15 to the 01/02/2015. The flat is really nice and seems smaller on the pictures. You have all comfort needed to enjoy your stay. The owner are fully available to help you organize your stay and can be contacted if needed, so really appreciable. La-Chappelle-d'Abondance is just near Abondance (5 min by car) and really cute. You have everything to enjoy your stay there (restaurants, pubs, skii parks, etc.). I highly recommend this booking.

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
январь 2015
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Гаага, НидерландыНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Ingrid

In the Haute Savoie, I like to hike and ski. I can't resist pain au chocolat and croissants, and I love the local Abondance cheese. Especially with some nice red wine on our balcony, listening to the river Dranse.
In the Netherlands, I cycle around town, have a veggie patch and enjoy playing piano and tennis. With my family of five (children aged 12, 10 and 8 years old) I enjoy going to see art at museums, play games at home by our wood burner, read my book next to one of my loved ones. And I shouldn't forget to say I'm an avid cook who loves Ottolenghi recipes as well as baking.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления