Living/ dinning area. Kitchen units on the left (see other pictures). Doors at the back lead to bedroom.Double bed in the bedroom- little walk in wardrobe on the right
1 BDR apt (sleep 2+2) close to Shef Uni (+parking)
Хозяин Richard And Yael
Richard And Yael — хозяин.Richard And Yael — SuperHost.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ground floor flat (own entrance, easy wheelchair / pram access), below a family home in a quite street. Fully equipped kitchen, power shower & deep luxury bath. Will sleep 2 (+2 option on the comfortable sofa-bed in the living area). 15-20 min walk to Sheffield Uni, 20-30 min walk to town. Travel cot, high chair, DVD's, toys and a large trampoline all available. Access to large garden with sunny sitting area + free parking. Breakfast and snacks (with consideration to food intolerances) included.

Жилье

The apartment is quite new and carefully designed. It has wide doors and flat access from the street- making it easy for prams/ wheelchairs. While it is not large, it is cosy and perfectly located for many local attractions including Sheffield University (15 min walk), hospitals (15 min walk), pubs (5 min walk), parks (5-10 min walk) etc. We are also not far from the city centre- you could walk it in 20-30 minutes, or take a bus (running every 10 minutes, and takes approx 10 minutes). A taxi to the centre will cost approx. 6 pounds.

As well as a fully equipped kitchen (fridge, gas hob, double electric fan oven, toaster, microwave, coffee machine, washing machine and dryer, food mixer etc), it has other facilities (hair dryer, iron, full size iron board etc), and many little luxuries in place- fluffy towels, cotton sheets, interesting bath and shower goodies, large selection of organic herbal teas, fruit and snacks, electric blanket, and on occasions, (mostly on the weekends) some home-baked bread...

Доступно гостям

As well as own entrance to the apartment, guests have full access to the garden (shared with the family). This has a trampoline, a generous sunny sitting area, and a large play shed for children. In the summer, a large paddling pool is available in the garden. There is also storage area for bicycles, and easy and free parking (on our private drive or on the street).

Общение с гостями

Guests will be able to keep completely to themselves if they prefer, or if they wish, they are more than welcome to join us for a cup of tea/coffee and a chat any time!...


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (doorman)

Smoking is not allowed in the house, but is permitted in the garden. Other than this- we really do not have many rules- we just hope you will enjoy the space, and be respectful of the environment and the neighbours.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

160 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Clare
октябрь 2017
Really lovely accommodation in brilliant location. Hosts very welcoming and close by if needed. Lots of breakfast and other foods kindly provided. Can highly recommend! Thanks Yael!

Профиль пользователя John
октябрь 2017
Yael was very helpful and easy to communicate with leading up to my trip. The apartment was everything we needed and she even prepared fresh bread for our arrival. A top host!

Профиль пользователя Olly
октябрь 2017
Great space to stay, very homely and good communication from Richard and Yael. Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Emma
октябрь 2017
Excellent and hospitable hosts. The accommodation is clean and comfortable with lots of considerate extras like sweets, fruit, breakfast things, fresh milk and eggs and lovely toiletries. Bed and bedding are comfortable and the bathroom has a lovely big bath and soft big towels. Toddler friendly too!

Профиль пользователя Petrina
сентябрь 2017
Welcoming family with a friendly dog and spacious garden. They made it a lot easier by allowing us to park in their drive whilst they parked their car on the road. Good location close to shops.

Профиль пользователя Davide
сентябрь 2017
Yael and Richard are the perfect hosts. We had a great time at their place. The apartment is nice, well decorated, clean and with all the stuff you need while travelling. Yael brought us twice homemade cake and bread. She is a Sheffield enthusiast, and happy to share info about what to see and do in the city. We were here for the settle down of our daughter at the University but actually the city is worth a visit and Yael and Richard place will make your stay easier!

Профиль пользователя Junga(Joy)
сентябрь 2017
It was such a lovely place to stay! The host, Yael was happy to help us at any time, and she left quite some food for us to eat. The flat wasn't that big, but it was just right for two of us to stay. The location was also nice. It took about 20 minutes to walk to the university of Sheffield, and there wasn't any noise. I recommend this flat very much!

Шеффилд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Richard And YaelRichard And Yael — SuperHost.

We are a family, living in Sheffield. We have two children and a little (naughty) terrier. The apartment we offer is often used for the grandparents when they come and stay with us, but when they are not here, we are happy to let it to responsible and friendly users.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления