Sitting room. Open plan kitchen. Sitting room. Floor-to-ceiling sash windows.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Двухместная спальня в этом конверте первого этажа с 2 спальнями в классическом викторианском здании с белой штукатуркой. Элегантный и стильный центральный город Лондона! Полностью отремонтирована и модернизирована. Очень близко к станции Паддингтон, недалеко от рынка Камден, рынка Портобелло-роуд и Королевских парков. Рядом находятся мадам Тюссо, музей Шерлока Холмса и лордс Крикет Граунд, а также множество магазинов, кафе и ресторанов.
translated by Google

Double bedroom in this 2 bedroom first floor conversion of a classic Victorian white-stucco building. Elegant and stylish central London living! Fully refurbished and modernised. Very close to Paddington station, and near to Camden Market, Portobello Road Market and the Royal Parks. Madame Tussauds, the Sherlock Holmes Museum and Lords Cricket Ground are all nearby, as are many shops, cafes and restaurants.

Жилье

Воздух и с большим количеством естественного света, квартира недавно подверглась реконструкции сверху вниз.
translated by Google

Airy and with plenty of natural light, the flat has recently undergone a top-to-bottom refurbishment.

Доступно гостям

Гости имеют собственную спальню и общий доступ к остальной части квартиры (например, ванная комната, гостиная, кухня и небольшая внешняя терраса). Гостям будет предоставлен собственный набор ключей на время.
translated by Google

Guests have their own private bedroom and the shared use of the rest of the flat (i.e. the bathroom, the living room, the kitchen and a small outside terrace). Guests will be given their own set of keys for the duration.


Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 804 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 804 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 12:00

- This is a flat share. You will have your own double room in a two-bedroom flat, sharing with me, the owner.
- No smoking in bedroom. Limited, occasional smoking allowed in living room (discuss at booking stage). Smoking allowed on private outside terrace at any time.
- The flat is in excellent condition and only a nominal cleaning fee is charged. Guests are therefore asked to take good care and to leave things in a similarly good state.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
ноябрь 2017
Ian is a wonderful host as he is knowledgeable and helpful. His place is extremely convenient to The Tube. This is a great place to stay in London.

Профиль пользователя Angela
октябрь 2017
Ian is an excellent host and I highly recommend staying there. He has great local knowledge and was more than happy to help with any questions I had. The flat is clean and tidy, superb location with easy access to both Paddington and Edgeware Road underground. His hospitality is warm and welcoming. Thank you Ian! Had a fabulous stay and you help make my London adventure even more memorable.

Профиль пользователя Ines
октябрь 2017
We were really happy at Ian’s place. The location is perfect to get around London and Ian offered help and tips. The flat is really nice and we felt comfortable even though we didn’t spend much time there, lot of sightseeing to do in London :) can definitely recommend Ian’s place.

Профиль пользователя Yifan
сентябрь 2017
Staying at Ian's flat is the best choice in London. Not only because of the super location (near Paddington, Edgware road, Royal oak ), and there is a Safestore for storing big luggage with a low price just near Ian's flat. Ian's flat is more like home. It's so neat and tidy, classic and arty. And the most important thing is, Ian is so so great host, a friend and a teacher for me. He is so kind and wise. I definitely recommend the room and I will choose it again when I go back to London!
Профиль пользователя Ian
Ответ от Ian:
Thanks Yifan, the feeling was entirely mutual!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Takamichi
июль 2017
First class experience. The host is very easy-going. As soon as Ian opened the door on me, I felt as if I was back at home. The flat is just 5 minute walk from Paddington station. Public transport is very good, but I walked to many tourist places including Kensington Gardens and Portobello Road Market. I really enjoyed every minute of my stay. Ian, thank you and see you soon either in London or Tokyo wherever our paths cross again.

Профиль пользователя Bharat
июль 2017
The location of the flat is very good.It is located at a 10 min walk from Paddington station. The flat is very well maintained. Ian is an excellent host who would make anyone feel at home. The room is a bit small but two people can manage. Overall a very good experience. Highly recommended to one and all !!

Профиль пользователя Bastien
июнь 2017
I stayed there during the week for 4 nights. Very convenient for me given that it was close to work. Very clean. I asked if the room was available two weeks after to rent it again. So I guess it says something.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ian
Общение с гостями
Более чем приятно помогать гостям в любом случае с их посещением и взаимодействовать с ними в той степени, в которой они желают.
translated by Google

More than pleased to help guests in any way with their visit, and to interact with them to the extent that they wish.

О хозяине Ian

I am an easy-going, friendly and helpful Londoner. I am quiet and respectful. Guests can expect a clean, comfortable and relaxed stay with me. Whilst I respect guest's right to privacy, I am also more than happy to 'get involved' with a guest's stay, in terms of giving useful help and advice about my local area, or London and the UK in general, to any extent asked of me by guests. I am extensively travelled, myself, and understand the little things needed to make the most of a stay in a foreign city. I personally love music, museums, galleries, culture in general, as well as restaurants and food.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления