Living RoomLiving Room Fireplace
4 bed/2.5 bath, Country Club Plaza area
8 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This home features a large open floor plan, 2459 sq.ft. Beautiful Hardwood Floors, Grand Fireplace, Huge Master Suite, Two person Jacuzzi Tub, Soft, Cozy Beds, Fully Stocked Kitchen, Game Room, Zoned Heating & Cooling, and Two Water Heaters. Back Deck with table and chairs and BBQ Grill. We offer fiber WiFi and Netflix. The house is centrally located, close to the Country Club Plaza and all other amenities around our city. Our guest seem to love our home and we believe you will too.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати


Плата за уборку 11914 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11914 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

The house accommodates 8 people comfortably. There is a $25.00 per person, per night charge for additional guests over 8. This includes all guests ages 2 and up.
Events are limited to a maximum of 30 people for an additional $130.00 charge.
•Smoking is allowed outside only.
•People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest.
•This house is privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.
•Keep the property and all furnishings in good order
•Only use appliances for their intended uses
•Pets are NOT allowed.
•Parking: One car detached garage provided. One car can be parked in the garage and one car in front of the garage. Unlimited parking on the street.
Shared driveway. Please be respectful of neighbors. Please DO NOT block neighbors in or out of the driveway.

•Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. We do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.
Upon departure guests will make sure the unit is tidy by sweeping, cleaning countertops, cleaning up messes or spills, washing dishes in dishwasher, and assorting trash.
Trash pick up is early Friday morning.
Set trash bags out on Thursday evening.
DO NOT put trashcans or containers at the curb.
Trash collectors will only take trash bags, they will not empty trash cans or containers.
2 bags of trash are allowed, (30 gallon).
If there is additional trash over the two allowed bags, the additional bags will have to be tagged.
The cost for each tag is $4.00 per tag.
The red tags are in the drawer, by the trashcan, in the kitchen.

The blue recycling bin can also be placed at the curb on Thursday evening for early Friday morning pick up.
The blue bin can only contain plastic, cans, and paper items.
Plastic must have a recycling number on the bottom of the container like, water bottles, soda bottles, plastic containers, etc…

This DOES NOT include plastic shopping bags, plastic wrap or cellophane, paper towels or tissues, metal caps or corks.

Please make sure to rinse out cans, bottles, and containers before depositing them into the blue recycling bin.

Please separate paper items by placing them into a paper shopping bag.

There is another blue recycling bin on the back deck for glass items.
Trash collectors DO NOT take glass.
Put glass items in the blue bin on the back deck and homeowner will be responsible for recycling the glass. Please remove corks and metal caps. The bottles should be rinsed out. Two paper grocery sacks full of bottles is the usual amount.

The $150.00 cleaning fee covers 5 hours of cleaning.
Please make sure to keep house tidy and clean up any spills and/or food debris.

Check Out:
Check out time is at 11:00am. Before checking out make sure to wipe down kitchen countertops, wash and put away all dishes. Dishes left in the running dishwasher is fine. Clean up any spills and/or food debris.
Collect all towels and put them in the main floor bathtub. Strip the sheets from all the beds that were used and leave them in the center of each bed. (If a bed was not used, there is no need to strip that bed.)

Please report any damages or anything that is not working properly to the homeowner or manager.

• Fireplace: Woodburning
•Storms: No refunds will be given for storms.



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Douglas
июнь 2017
Great location, great neighborhood, conveniently located to stores, great place to just relax

Профиль пользователя Mark
апрель 2017
Beautiful home and in a great location!

Профиль пользователя Will
апрель 2017
This house is well located, in the middle of KC. The house is outdated and not in pristine shape but it is clean. The knob on the front door perpetually fell off but the kitchen counters and cabinets were new. The king sized bed upstairs (the one we slept in) was extremely comfortable.
Профиль пользователя Debbie
Ответ от Debbie:
Thank you for the review. We make sure that ALL the beds are comfortable. Every bed is topped with soft, cozy mattress toppers, freshly washed linens, double sheets, and all pillows are double cased. The broken door knob is not on the front door, it's on the storm door. The storm door can still be locked, as well as the front door, so there are no security issues at all. We have tried fixing the door knob, then we replaced the door knob. The problem is that the door itself is just old. It may be original to the house. So we have had trouble finding a door knob that will work correctly. The house is in very good condition, and our guests are usually very happy with the space, comfort, and cleanliness.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Pam
март 2017
Good location - close to everything that we wanted to do. Owner left lots of instructions to follow. House had 2 leaks from bathtubs & clogged garbage disposal, for which we were blamed and billed. Would not stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Debbie
Ответ от Debbie:
Unfortunately, this guest decided to stuff shredded chicken down the garbage disposal and clogged the kitchen sink. We tried to clear the drain ourselves, but had to call a Plumber. The Plumber said the chicken was the cause of the backup, and the bill was $185.00. This guest agreed to pay only $100.00 of the bill. These guests also sprayed water out of the main floor shower onto the bathroom floor causing water to leak into the basement. They also overfilled the bathtub upstairs spilling water onto the bathroom floor causing it to leak down into one of the bedrooms on the main level. The guest called, laughing, to tell me about the leak into the bedroom. She thought it was funny. I asked her if someone had over filled the tub upstairs, and her response was that her teenage daughter was taking the bath and was asleep now, so she couldn’t ask her. After their departure, we filled the tub twice, letting it drain, and there was no leak. They damaged our bedroom wall, and it will cost hundreds of dollars, and lots of time to repair. I would not rent to this group again.
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Jason
февраль 2017
Nice home, very good stay.

Профиль пользователя John
ноябрь 2016
Worked out perfectly for our needs.

Профиль пользователя Justin
октябрь 2016
We had a group of six come up and stay for the weekend. Debbie, was very accommodating to us, as we got there a few hours early, yet still able to check in. The house easily accommodated all of us, there is plenty of living/sleeping space to house a bigger party than we brought. The layout of the house is a bit odd, as some open doors block other doors and hallways. The kitchen is a bit small for a large party, but the living room and dining area are very spacious. There is a big game room downstairs that we did not utilize much, but could offer great entertainment for any younger ones traveling with you. The house is in a great neighborhood, with a park right down the street and centrally located near both the Westport neighborhood and Brookside shopping area. We never had more than a 10$ uber ride to anywhere we went. We all had a fantastic time in Kansas City, got to experience some of the local bar/music scene and enjoy some of the great BBQ offered. I highly recommend a stay in this house for any future trips you may be planning!

Оверленд-Парк, Канзас, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Debbie

I've been a work-from-home Mom for the last 17 years. I love being able to be with my children and work part time. I enjoy eating healthy, exercising, being in nature, and laughing, and being silly with my kids.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления