Пропустить и перейти к тексту
The Raspberry Room is ready for your stay. Comfy and cozy.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A warm and comfortable room for 1-2 people located on ground floor in a small cape. We are located on a quiet street with private walking trail from my property, through the park into downtown. Enjoy a fresh breakfast made with organic eggs (weekends) from our chickens when available and baked goods.
*Please - no third party bookings.

Удобства
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Можно с питомцами
Беспроводной Интернет
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 00:00
Выезд до 11:00
Отмены

172 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя James
ноябрь 2017
Like a private boutique hotel. Awesome hospitality and comfort. I give my highest recommendation.

Профиль пользователя Lou
ноябрь 2017
Great room! Clean comfortable and quiet. It was my second stay and i would stay again in the future!

Профиль пользователя Martha
октябрь 2017
Had a lovely visit to Vanessa's raspberry room in Peterborough. Many thoughtful touches to make my stay comfy cozy. Highly recommend this option for your stay!

Профиль пользователя John
октябрь 2017
There are many reasons why Vanessa's place gets such good reviews - a lovely room, great breakfasts, a charming location in a charming town, and a hostess who thinks about her guests. We had a perfect stay here. We slept soundly every night in a very comfortable room and apprec…

Профиль пользователя Hartmuth
октябрь 2017
Vanessa is an execptional host. The house is impeccable, the bed comfortable, Venessa is super friendly and very helpful. Her Sunday morning breakfast was outstanding! YUMMMM! We had a wonderful time and I give her 5 stars!

Профиль пользователя Katie
октябрь 2017
This has been my favorite repeat places to stay!!!

Профиль пользователя Lisa
октябрь 2017
Very quiet and lovely place. Vanessa made sure that your needs were met.

Peterborough, Нью-Гэмпшир, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Vanessa
I am a single mom of two teenagers, who loves to travel a bit and enjoy nature and the great outdoors. Things we like: good food, sunshine, friends, laughter, and healthy living. My interests are passionate cooking, gathering recipes and ideas from my travel, dancing and teac…
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления