Bed, fan, garment rack.Fresh towel.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Simple sunny room in Hurstville with all the necessities. Large spacious house, 2 floors and a garage. 20 minute walk to Hurstville center and 30 minutes train ride to Sydney city center. Also has a large backyard!

Жилье

Large spacious 2 story house with a large backyard. There's 2 living rooms, a large kitchen and a main hallway.

Доступно гостям

All of the bottom floor.

Общение с гостями

I'll be mostly leaving you alone, but will sometimes cook and have a chat with you.

Другие важные подробности

Ask me if you need anything cleaned.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1414 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 943 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7071 р
Скидка за неделю: 9%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами

Behave how you would expect others to behave in your home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tobias
ноябрь 2016
I stayed at Rogers house for roughly a month and I would stay there again if I ever visit Sydney again. The house is located in a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. One or two bus stops away there are various shopping opportunities for everything you could possibly need. The house itself was very clean and tidy and had everything you need. You'll have your own bathroom and your bedroom on the ground-floor while Roger is living upstairs. I definitely can recommend staying at Rogers place.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
август 2016
My stay at Rodgers was enjoyable and relaxing definitely got all the privacy I needed pretty much felt like I was in my own home definitely recommend to people looking for a quite relaxing stay in Sydney

Профиль пользователя Xia
август 2016
I spent 10 days there. The house was very big and bright and 20 minutes walk from metro station. There is a big supermarket and restaurant closed to metro station. If your English is not good enough, Don't worry about the language. This area is full of Chinese, most of them can speak Chinese . Roger is very nice but I only met him twice in 10 days . He lives on the second floor and I live in first floor . Next time I still will choose Roger's house in Sydney.

Профиль пользователя Elias
июль 2016
I have stayed ay Roger's place for 10 days... he is a very polite and quiet host... will be back. The pictures and description on the website are spot on, the place is spacious, clean... as for privacy, I don't think you can find a better place. Neighborhood is very clean and quiet, I have enjoyed my daily walks to the train station. Thank Roger... will see you again man

Профиль пользователя Mathew
июль 2016
Firstly the listing was very accurate, Roger was a great host. I was emigrating to Australia and allowed me use the address for mail with no issue, he was happy to help me get set up there. My time was very enjoyable, i had my own space but was also good to catch up with Roger when we crossed paths. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for accomodation in Sydney.

Профиль пользователя Frank
июнь 2016
Very clean home, lots of privacy as Roger works long hours, own bathroom nice bonus. Large shopping center about 10-15 minutes walk away with train station in approximately same location.

Профиль пользователя Zhuyin
май 2016
Nice owner, nice room

На сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Roger

I'm a software developer working on a startup that is creating a new operating system called Matrix for the cloud and internet of things, designed to orchestrate massive distributed infrastructure. So I'm usually out of the house from morning to night working at a coworking space in Sydney (Fishburners).

I enjoy all kinds of food, video games, history, all kinds of movies, travelling... etc.

As a host I'll probably leave you alone most of the time since I won't be at the house (leave early in the morning, and come back late at night), but I'll cook sometimes and chill out when I'm free.

Языки: English, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления