Get ya cook on!The bedroom over looks a park for kids, there is also a basketball court!
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A cute 1 bed apartment, very central in London; zone1. The street is very quiet with a park opposite. Upper Street is minutes away with lots of restaurants, cafes, bars, theatres & museums. We are 10 minute walk to Angel or Highbury tube.

Жилье

The location is fantastic. You have Angel tube or Highbury and Islington tube only a ten minute walk away. Or, Essex Road station is three minutes away. You are in the centre of Islington; however, are located on a quiet chilled street with a park area opposite for picnics and kids to play.

Доступно гостям

The entire apartment.

Общение с гостями

I am a very communicative host. I offer tons of top tips for things to do in the area, places to eat, happy hours, theatre deals and travel advice from various airports.


Удобства
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1169 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3116 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11685 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

No shoes in the apartment. We leave them outside.
I just got new carpet.
Pop the window ajar in the bathroom when taking a shower as to give the steam somewhere to exit.
If you smoke then only smoke on the balcony and make sure that the balcony doors and windows are closed.
No hair dye in the bathroom. We have a whiter than white bathroom and have had issues with folks dying hair in the bathroom; it takes our cleaner a long long time to rectify.
We also ask for no red wine.
Many thanks! Enjoy your stay!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

53 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Priya
октябрь 2017
A great host and a great place so well located. Paul went out of his way to check we were all right and was so helpful.

Профиль пользователя Hanna
октябрь 2017
We enjoyed our stay Paul's flat is quiet and in a really handy location with easy access to Islington and public transport. Paul was really great to deal with, communicated promptly, and was freindly and welcoming too in all his responses. The flat is a small one bedroom place with good basic amenities so we could relax and do our washing in between seeing friends and family.

Профиль пользователя Dean
август 2017
Paul provided great communication and a warm welcome. The apartment is a lovely place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Maddey
август 2017
Paul was very accommodating and the place was nice, clean and easy to access. Great location and great host! 5 stars!

Профиль пользователя Johanna
июль 2017
Vi är en familj om två vuxna och två barn som bodde fyra nätter i Pauls lägenhet! Paul är en fantastiskt bra värd, väldigt lätt att kommunicera med och svarar alltid väldigt snabbt. Han gav även bra förslag på restauranger och var det fanns ett bageri där vi köpte jättegott färskt bröd till frukost! Lägenheten är liten och relativt enkel men fungerar väldigt bra även för en familj om fyra. Vi uppskattad verkligen balkongen!

Профиль пользователя Chris
июль 2017
Great apartment. Great location. Felt like home... and Paul was a great host. You would be lucky to stay here! Thanks Paul.

Профиль пользователя Michael
апрель 2017
Great host-- communicated well from pre to end of visit. Accommodations great for a couple-- a cute, very tidy flat. Great location in Islington, a mere 5-10mins to Upper St and the Underground. Fabulous restaurant recommendations. Prawn toast, smoked bone marrow and onion kimchi at Smokehouse rock! Thank you Paul!

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Paul

Hello!
I have just started a business teaching singing, piano and theatre to adults and children. I am well travelled and have lived in a few different countries.
I like to keep fit, cycle through London, grab a movie at the cinema, go to the theatre, and, take in all the wonderful cultural opportunities London has to offer.
A few things about me:
LAST BOOK I READ: War Horse (I cried like a baby)
FAVOURITE RESTAURANTS IN LONDON: Village East, Fakhreldine, Menier Chocolate Factory, Balans.
FAVOURITE THINGS ABOUT MY AREA: Regents Canal, antique markets, Kings Head Theatre, Emporium Bakery on Upper Street, Trinity Church venue, and the fashion and food of N1.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления