Fresh and comfortable bedding.View into the natural bush setting for those lazy lie ins.
Cowaramup/Margaret River Halfahouse
Cowaramup/Margaret River Halfahouse
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are located 10 minutes to Margaret River, beaches, central to wineries and tourist hubs. Our peaceful and private apartment will provide you with a home away from home country escape. Self contained with essential provisions provided. Cowaramup is your halfway point on the cape, between Dunsborough to the north and Augusta to the south. Come and explore our stunning landscape to old growth forests and pristine coastlines and enjoy our quirky little Cowtown full of fake cows!! Pets considered.

Жилье

Hello there! Thanks for looking at our listing. My husband Dan and I have worked in the accommodation industry for many years and are excited to open half our home for you to enjoy the wonderful area we live in. We feel we have provided everything you need to enjoy your stay, with emphasis on the small things.

We have converted half of our house into a self contained apartment. Park comfortably in the driveway with a private entrance away from our own. We are happy to be contacted if needed but will give you upmost respect and privacy throughout your stay. We may or may not be home throughout your stay or for your arrival so a self check in system is available. We provide milk, tea and coffee.

We have an adored pet dog named Karri that will be naturally inquisitive towards new people. She lives inside but you may come in contact with her when outside in the driveway although we keep her contact with our guests to a minimum. She is a 7 yr old kelpie x, is comfortable around children and is very well behaved.

Доступно гостям

Our guests will enjoy their own private entrance, a master bedroom and a separate living/dining/kitchenette area. The apartment is split by a solid wooden door to our half of the house. Enjoy full bathroom facilities including a bath, shower and washing machine. The space also includes a powder room, a separate kitchenette with an electric cooktop, kettle, microwave with griller, toaster, radio, fridge and freezer. There is a fan for summer and an oil heater for winter.

The laundry trough will double as a kitchen sink and is located conveniently behind sliding doors. The master bedroom includes a queen size bed with beautiful fresh bed linen, T-box viewing, showcasing unique channels with movies on demand for an additional charge. There is a paved outside area with a bbq, table and chairs.

Общение с гостями

We hope we can provide as much information for your stay, prior to your arrival through Airbnb messenger . We are passionate about the area we live in so are more than happy to share tourist information on request although we value our privacy and prefer to have minimal contact with our guests to make the experience as pleasant and private for all parties involved. A 'home away from home' country getaway.

Другие важные подробности

EXTRA GUESTS: We are happy to accommodate an extra child/adult.

We have a trundle bed and cot that can only fit in the main bedroom. An alternate single bed is made up in the dining/ kitchenette area, and is very comfortable.

Please note there will be an additional cost per extra child/adult of $15 per night. No charge for porta cot.

Please adjust the amount of guests on your initial enquiry to get a correct quote. Just specify upon booking if you need the extra bed made up, separate to the master bedroom.

PETS: We can accommodate pets upon request. Your pet MUST be house trained and dog social and as our dog Karri will naturally meet them at some stage. Please note we have no fencing so your dog must be supervised at all times when outside. Kangaroos and wildlife is all around us so if your pet is inclined to chase, they are not welcome, sorry. Although we will allow your dog inside, they are strictly not allowed on any of the furniture or bedding and if any accidents do occur, an extra cleaning fee will be charged. As the apartment is a fairly small space, we can only accommodate a small to medium size breed and please bring their own bedding. An additional cost of $15 per night will need to be charged for your pet, just as we would for any extra human guest which covers the additional cleaning. Just add an extra guest to your initial enquiry to get a correct quote and let me know what type of furry guest we will be expecting!

Our rates are very competitive for this area and you have the luxury of complete privacy along with cooking and laundry facilities.

Overview of tariffs for two people are:

$104 midweek rate per night (Mon to Thurs)
$114 weekend rate per night (Fri and Sat)
$124 peak period per night for all long weekends, school holidays and major events.

Additional $15 per person/pet, per night applies to all of the above. ( No charge for use of the porta cot)

NB: There is no additional cleaning fee to tariff.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 741 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 463 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 4818 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

We are a welcoming, easy going married couple with no children. As our dog lives inside, we ask that the noise is kept to a minimum after 10pm so not to frighten her or disturb us as we both have jobs that require early starts. We take pride in what we have provided you and simply request you use our facilities with the upmost respect. Please note that the place is to be left as you saw it on arrival. All dishes are to be washed and put away with any dirty linen left in the baskets provided. We wish you a perfect holiday in everyway. Dan, Maria and Karri-pup

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

93 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anson
сентябрь 2017
A great stay! Conveniently located near Margaret River area. The space was accurately described. Dan and Maria responded to messages very quickly and the whole experience was smooth. Thanks for making us feel at home!

Профиль пользователя Janice
сентябрь 2017
We travelled as a group of 3, and loved staying at Dan and Maria's place. It is a cosy place for 3, but Dan and Maria provided everything that we needed. All the details of this halfahouse were so well thought out - and we really appreciated it. The location of the house is fantastic; just a short distance from Margaret River, and was peaceful, and also so central to all the wineries and points of interests. We highly recommend Dan and Maria's place and hope to be back again soon.

Профиль пользователя Eric
август 2017
We love this place, great location, clean and peaceful. Friendly host with privacy! Recommend those who needs own privacy and amenities, we will be back for sure!

Профиль пользователя Michael
июль 2017
Very friendly hosts and a comfortable place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Shiang Hwai
июль 2017
The place is really homely and equipped with plenty of necessities. Dan and Maria are great hosts with their responsiveness and friendliness while communicating with them.

Профиль пользователя Katelyn
июль 2017
Location was great - really central to lots of wineries/breweries but also secluded. Only 10 minutes to Margs. The house had everything we needed. Lovely hosts were the cherry on top!

Профиль пользователя Angela
апрель 2017
Lovely location, lovely hosts, lovely time

Cowaramup, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Dan And Maria

I am passionate about being happy and healthy after receiving my 2nd kidney transplant in 2014. I sell shoes in my day job, but my other life consists of cooking, yoga, dancing and living the best coastal life with my husband and our dog. My husband Dan is an avid surfer and surf forecaster for the region and works for himself in garden maintenance. We live a simple but active life and welcome people who always see the bright side of everything into our home!

Языки: Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления