front roomfront room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean, quiet, private bedroom in comfortable old home, Queen bed, shared bathroom, free wifi, free parking, limited use of kitchen, garden, 3 blocks to subway/Red Line, walk to Harvard, 50 restaurants--add air mattress for child

Жилье

Very comfortable, low-key home--host lives here

Доступно гостям

Free parking, free internet, free washer/dryer/iron, free access to backyard garden swing/chair/table

Общение с гостями

i can talk with you, help you with your plans, or leave your alone

Другие важные подробности

2 playgrounds on my street


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1481 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 889 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No smoking, no pets, no overnight guests, quiet time after 9 p.m.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

41 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christopher
сентябрь 2017
My girlfriend and I needed a place to stay due to some last minute renovation issues. Harris and Nancy were welcoming and kind to their quintessentially Cambervillean house.

Профиль пользователя Aline
май 2017
Excellent sejour chez Harris. Belle maison, accueil tres chaleureux. Hotes tres attentifs au bien etre de leurs invites. Chambre tres confortable et propre. A reserver sans hesiter! C'est une perle rare !

Профиль пользователя Ellen
октябрь 2016
I was in Somerville visiting my daughter and her family, who live very near this house, so it was very convenient for me. I spent nearly all my time with my family so I didn't see much of my host, but he was very friendly and accommodating. It's a lovely old house and the room is comfortable, right next to the (shared) bathroom. A pleasant residential neighborhood, not far from public transportation.

Профиль пользователя Sharon
октябрь 2016
I stayed in Harris's house for 3 nights during stay in Boston. Harris and Nancy are very pleasant people to communicate and live with. The neighborhood is quiet yet close to public transportation. I managed going to the airport by subway in early morning.

Профиль пользователя Dicky
июль 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our 20 day stay with Harris. He was there to receive us and welcomed any queries we had. He took good care of our needs and we settled down quickly. I liked it that our bathroom was very clean. Harris had a great sense of humor and shared his experiences and knowledge with us. It was an enriching exchange of our different cultures. Thanks to Harris we had a memorable stay.

Профиль пользователя Lachlan
июнь 2016
Harris is a great host! I spent 2 here and was really happy. Overall the location is fantastic and Harris made me feel really welcome. He even provided a handy map that gave lots of info about the area. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. In short, I would definitely come back.

Профиль пользователя Mamta
июнь 2016
Harris was a great host. Very kind and helpful. I was visiting my spn's graduation when I stayed over. He was good with directions etc and so willing to help if I needed any help . I would stay again if i am traveling again to Boston!

У этого хозяина 112 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кембридж, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2009
Профиль пользователя Harris

helpful host to visitors from around the world
poet
clinical sociologist
specialist in cultural diversity

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления