Bathroom is next to the room.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are in a quiet sub-division, but close to everything. Our's is an ideal location if you wish to explore the South Shore and Halifax/Peggys Cove areas especially and day trips are a great way to see our picturesque province. Several beautiful beaches are less than twenty minutes away by car and we are very close to an excellent trail for walking or biking. A car is a good idea as the closest bus stop is 2 kms away. We both work outside the home, early evening check-ins are appreciated.

Жилье

We offer a double bed in a private room with a (sometimes) shared bathroom and kitchen privileges. There is a small fridge in the room itself. We do have some extra sleeping space in less private areas and could accommodate up to three more people in a pinch. There is WIFi throughout the house and we do have Netflix, DVDs, and gym equipment available. We both work, but if we have the time would love to share our knowledge of the area. We are roughly 20 minutes from downtown Halifax so you will require your own vehicle, but there is room for parking. We live in a quiet subdivision, but there are many amenities and attractions nearby, including the Tantallon branch of the Halifax Public Library, Acadian Maple, Peggys Cove, and beautiful sand beaches.

Доступно гостям

We have a backyard and small deck with patio furniture and are very close to a recreational trail system. We also have two bicycles that can be used by guests, as well as an elliptical machine, treadmill, yoga ball, and weight-machine.

Общение с гостями

We can provide recommendations if you wish. We are former tour guides for this area and know it well.

Другие важные подробности

I've been told that I should mention my espresso machine :-)


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 1%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

We are a quiet household and ask the same of you. We do NOT allow pets due to allergies. Smoking must be done outside.

We have a three stream waste disposal system in Nova Scotia. Garbage is sorted into compost (anything that rots goes into the green bin), recyclables (glass, plastics and paper), and actual garbage (whatever is left).


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

75 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eliane
сентябрь 2017
Vicki and Kevin have a lovely house. Everything was super clean and well organized. We felt totally at home! Vicki gave us some excellent trip advices as well. It was the best stay we had so far!

Профиль пользователя Ken
сентябрь 2017
This was a nice and clean place. Bed was comfortable and the towels were the best. Vicki showed us everything we should know and got us set up for breakfast as she went to work. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Jan
сентябрь 2017
Perfect location and lovely spot. Thanks Vicki and Kevin!

Профиль пользователя Denise
сентябрь 2017
Very beautiful spot in a quiet area but close to beaches and stores

Профиль пользователя Amanda
сентябрь 2017
Vicki was great. Very helpful and accommodating. The space was clean and comfortable. Her and her husband were very friendly and gave some really great suggestions on sites.

Профиль пользователя Monica & Gui
август 2017
Lovely house, clean and quiet. Made us feel like home. Good stay.

Профиль пользователя Colin
август 2017
Very clean and well kept, the hosts were very accommodating to our late check in time. They were very informative about what the place had to offer. Highly recommend for anyone travelling in the area

Upper Tantallon, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя VickiVicki — SuperHost.

Friends would describe me as easy-going, sincere, loyal, analytical, a lifelong learner, avid motorcyclist, creative, adventurous, and someone who loves to travel. I am currently a driving instructor in the Halifax, NS area. I have also had a lengthy career in the radio broadcasting industry. I love to read (both fiction and non-fiction) and spend time with my wonderful husband, Kevin.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления