Private queen room with small office outside, perfect for couple travelling with a baby (travel cot available).Office space outside bedroom.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our home in the heart of East Vancouver, close to transit, steps to Trout Lake and walking distance to the Drive. We have all you need for a great Vancouver stay - long or short.

Жилье

This is a queen sized bedroom, there is plenty of drawer space and a small office outside that can be used as a work space, but is also ideal for a couple travelling with small child.

Доступно гостям

Shared bathroom across from bedroom (family use upstairs bathroom at night), shared kitchen where guests are welcome to prepare meals and space is reserved for own food. Living room, large deck (with BBQ), both welcome to share use of space with family.

Общение с гостями

You will be sharing our home, and with a young family (3 year old twins) and one big black (friendly) cat. We are generally early up and early to bed but as we sleep on another floor you will not disturb if you want to watch TV or come home late. Happy to give you some tourist tips on best places to visit and help plan your day.

Другие важные подробности

Although the room fits two people, our preference is for a single person for stays longer than one week.

Also those with allergies, please note we do have a cat.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 721 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 721 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alejandro
май 2017
Its a very nice house, very close to the train station. Bedroom is clean and comfortable. Aoife and Mark are so kind and welcoming, they give you recommendations and make you feel at home. Very nice people and place!.
Профиль пользователя Aoife
Ответ от Aoife:
Thanks Alejandro, so glad you enjoyed your visit.
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Ryan
апрель 2017
I cannot recommend this place enough. From the moment we arrived Aoife and her family made us feel like we were at home. After arriving to a new city and country the ease of location and wealth of knowledge provided made everything of our stay most enjoyable, they went above and beyond. Oh and the room provided was super and clean and tidy with plenty of room, not to mention your own personal study. The bed was super comfy and a king too. It's also very accessible to the skytrain (3 min walk), and bus stops are literally outside.
Профиль пользователя Aoife
Ответ от Aoife:
Thanks guys, we loved having you, and hope to see you soon!
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Jacqueline
октябрь 2016
Hier fühlte ich mich einfach sofort zuhause. Ich wurde herzlich aufgenommen und auch in den darauffolgenden Wochen hatten Aoife und Mark immer wieder Zeit für ein nettes Gespräch, hilfreiche Tipps oder boten einfach mal ein Stück Kuchen an. Der Blick von ihrer Terrasse auf die Skyline ist großartig und man kommt mit dem Skytrain super schnell in die Stadt. Direkt in der Nähe ist auch ein hübscher kleiner Park und hinten im Haus gab es sogar ein Trampolin. Ein grandioser Aufenthalt!

Профиль пользователя Pauline
январь 2016
A lovely family! Aoife and Mark made my stay very pleasant. They were friendly and always ready to answer any question I may have and give suggestions. Great ideas about restaurants and local points of interest. Guests would feel welcome in their home.

Профиль пользователя Christian
декабрь 2015
Aoife, Mark, Tess & the kods have been exceptional hosts. If you look for a room in a great location with a extremely friendly and knowledgable house, this is the way to go. You have your own two rooms, if you want your privacy but also a lot of shared kitchen/ living room space for interaction. Loved my stay and would come back anytime without a doubt.

Профиль пользователя Brian
октябрь 2015
Aoife and Mark were great host's. They were very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to help in any way they could. They'll engage in conversation when you want, and give you space if you want privacy. Mark will even lose a few games of backgammon to you :) The listing is accurate. 3-4 min walk to sky train. The bed is large and comfortable. You can use the office that is attached to the bedroom. Their children are very sweet and their kitty is very friendly. Overall a warm and welcoming place to stay with a lovely family.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
январь 2015
I had a great stay at Aoife and Mark's. I booked to stay for a month, as I was relocating from Sydney to Vancouver for school. I felt welcome from the moment I arrived, and they made it easy to settle into a new city. They shared great suggestions of what to eat, see and do, as well as practical advice on transit and directions. The house is in a great location- very close to Nanaimo SkyTrain Station, allowing easy access for much of the city and downtown. The house is warm, light and clean. The bedroom itself is very comfortable and a great size, with lots of room for storage. The separate study with desk is also handy, and can be closed off for privacy, when needed. I very much recommend staying with Aoife and Mark. They are a lovely family- very friendly hosts, who made my stay very enjoyable.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Aoife

Working mom of four year old boy/girl twins, we like to get out and enjoy the parks and fantastic facilities that Vancouver has to offer. Also love to sit in and watch a good movie or play board games.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления