double bedroomsliving room
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have room for 6 people in a house on west Dublin city, close to the airport, can reach city centre by bus/train. Close to the shops and park. Airport pick-up/drop-off available on demand. Light breakfast + broadband + use of kitchen included

Жилье

The house is spacious, multi-layered and has a unique character. The house faces the green (park) and has a back garden and patio. It's close to public transportation (bus/train), shops, pharmacy, restaurants and is in a quiet area. We have space for 6 people (2 couples + 2, or parents + 4 kids, or any other arrangement, there are 2 double bedrooms, 1 single bedroom (pull out couch) and a luxury double airbed in the living room). Please contact for details (kids, pets, etc.). Single occupancy also available. For any extra people either see another listing or contact us.

For single booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3148419
For 2 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2619195
For 3 persons booking - use combination of the above 2 listings
For 4 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4086947
For 5 persons booking - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4156353
For 7 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4157112

Please note that the property is owner occupied, all rooms have a key to the entrance and the room itself and the guest bathroom is for your own use. We share the use of kitchen and living room with guests and all rooms have doors and are fairly well separated (not open plan).

Доступно гостям

Guests have full broadband access, access and use of the kitchen (at any time), washing room, family size bathroom, living room with a large TV, xbox, big collection of DVDs and a massage chair. Light breakfast is included in price (tea/coffee, juice, milk, cereal and bread/butter) for all stays under 3 weeks. Parking is available for 2 cars at no cost. There is also a secure side gate for bicycles.

Общение с гостями

We have a lot of information about different sites and are happy to answer any questions and provide advice (there are plenty of brochures in the house).
We love to interact with guests and treat you like family, you are welcome to have tea with us, watch tv with us, go out shopping and do other things. If we're going somewhere interesting and you want to join we can always arrange something!
We also have a GPS with preset routes, bus cards and local SIM cards (that you can borrow and top up yourself in the newsagent 5 minutes away from the house).

Другие важные подробности

We don't have a set check-in or check-out time, so long as you let us know in advance we are ok with any arrangement. Preferred check-in is after 4, preferred check-out is before 12.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 надувных матраса

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 708 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

No loud music, no smoking. If you break something - please replace it. We wear slippers around the house. Conserve electricity and water :-)

Please note: minors under 18 must be accompanied by adults at all time.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Franziska
сентябрь 2017
Julie is really friendly and helpful. We had a comfortable night. The house was super clean and the kitchen was completely stuffed. Perfect stay.

Профиль пользователя Liz
июль 2017
Julie's home is comfortable and interesting. We were made very welcome and Julie was very helpful and kind enough to help us print our boarding passes (The reason mine didn't print was that I had been "chosen" to have a special security check- lucky me!). Ongar is a lovely village and we had a fab evening meal at a place recommended by Julie! Thank you once again and we do hope to return xx

Профиль пользователя Amy
июль 2017
The house was very nice and was in a quiet neighborhood, close to a bus stop to the city

Профиль пользователя John
июнь 2017
Julie was very helpful before and during check in. She gave us a lot of tips for the rest of our trip in Ireland. She is very attentive and the house is extremely clean and comfortable. A very affordable place near Dublin.

Профиль пользователя Man
декабрь 2016
Nous avons eu des contacts sympas avec Julie tout au long du voyage et le jour de notre arrivée. Nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement comme chez des amis. Arrivés pour Noël, nous avons passé un super réveillon familial en compagnie de Julie. Si nous retournons en Irlande nous passerons volontiers par Ongar pour saluer David et Julie.

Профиль пользователя Mohd Jawahir
август 2016
David welcome us and showed us round the house.

Профиль пользователя Guangyu
июль 2016
Very nice! Thanks!

У этого хозяина 170 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Julie

I'm a very artistic person, love music, theatre, photography, drawing. Travel is one of my favorite hobbies, I also like languages and learning new things. My favorite countries are Italy, France, Switzerland and UK.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления