Пропустить и перейти к тексту
living roomview from the house
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

3 rooms (2 doubles and 1 single) for 5 people on the west side of Dublin, close to the airport, can reach city centre by bus/train. Close to the shops and park. Broadband + use of kitchen + light breakfast included.

Жилье

The house is spacious, multi-layered and has a unique character. The house faces the green (park) and has a back garden and patio. It's close to public transportation (bus/train), shops, pharmacy, restaurants and is in a quiet area. We have space for 5 people (2 couples + 1). Please contact for details (kids, pets, etc.). For any extra people either see another listing or contact us.

For single booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3148419
For 2 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2619195
For 3 persons booking - use combination of the above 2 listings
For 4 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4086947
For 6 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4156988
For 7 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4157112

Please note that the property is owner occupied, all rooms have a key to the entrance and the room itself and the guest bathroom is for your own use. We share the use of kitchen and living room with guests and all rooms have doors and are fairly well separated (not open plan).

Доступно гостям

Guests have full broadband access, full use of the kitchen (at any time), washing room, family size bathroom, living room with a large TV, xbox, big collection of DVDs and a massage chair. Light breakfast is included in price (tea/coffee, juice, milk, cereal, bread/butter) for all stays under 3 weeks. Parking is available for 2 cars at no cost. There is also a secure side gate for bicycles.

Общение с гостями

We have a lot of information about different sites and are happy to answer any questions and provide advice (there are plenty of brochures in the house).
We love to interact with guests and treat you like family, you are welcome to have tea with us, watch tv with us, go out shopping and do other things. If we're going somewhere interesting and you want to join we can always arrange something!
We also have a GPS with preset routes, bus cards and local SIM cards (that you can borrow and top up yourself in the newsagent 5 minutes away from the house).

Другие важные подробности

We don't have a set check-in or check-out time, so long as you let us know in advance we are ok with any arrangement. Preferred check-in is after 6, preferred check-out is before 12. We can also arrange to pick you up at the airport and / or drop you off (20 euro each way (taxi would cost 28+) on weekends (daylight hours) and week nights.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Подходит для проведения мероприятий
Цены
Плата за уборку 717 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

No loud music, no smoking. If you break something - please replace it. We wear slippers around the house. Conserve electricity and water :-)

Please note: minors under 18 must be accompanied by adults at all time.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 4 flights of stairs altogether in the house
Некоторые зоны являются общими - kitchen and living room are shared
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

64 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2017
We were visiting relatives in Dunboyne and flying home the next day so the location was perfect. Julie was easy to contact, easy to find and very helpful. Clean comfortable rooms and a great shower. Would certainly repeat the experience.

Профиль пользователя Hannah
октябрь 2017
Julie was an amazing host! Her house was spotless and welcoming and she gave me the best commuting tips, always quick to respond when needed. Her house had everything from board games to movies to a jacuzzi bathtub if you wanted to relax.

Профиль пользователя Matteo
октябрь 2017
Ottima la colazione, perfettamente pulita e davvero confortevole! La padrona di casa è gentilissima e attenta.

Профиль пользователя Alec
сентябрь 2017
I just can't say that Julie has an awesome house, it's been a pleasure to be there.

Профиль пользователя Bruno
август 2017
Un grand merci pour l'accueil. Super séjour proche de cette si belle ville qu'est Dublin.

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
We had a very good stay at Julie's place. We stayed here with three adults and two children. - Highlights were the modern, wonderful shower. Complete kitchen, automatic lights in the corridors. Julie's artworks. The kids liked the playground and meadows right across the street. Julie was so nice to provide us with bread, cereals and cookies for the kids. Communication was perfect from beginning to end. We had a great half day before our flight departed. The place is a 19min drive away by car from the airport, which felt very close.

Профиль пользователя Anaïs
август 2017
Julie est d'un accueil très chaleureux, elle est à l'écoute, prête à donner toutes les adresses nécessaires à la découverte de l'Irlande. Dynamique et souriante, elle est aux petits soins avec ses invités. Sa maison est spatieuse, décorée avec beaucoup de goût, à l'image de sa maison on reconnait, sa sympathie. Elle sait se mettre à disposition, comme garder son train de vie pour ne pas déranger ses convives.

Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Julie

I'm a very artistic person, love music, theatre, photography, drawing. Travel is one of my favorite hobbies, I also like languages and learning new things. My favorite countries are Italy, France, Switzerland and UK.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления