The doors open onto a verandahPlenty of space for the camp-bed if required
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious room with small private bathroom in a large family home. Nicely located in a leafy part of Sydney's historic inner west. Close to CBD, popular weekend markets, cafes, pubs, waterside walks & transport. Garden with BBQ. Street Parking.
Twin room also available in the same house (see our other listings or ask us about it).

Жилье

Experience home living in the heart of Sydney. This spacious private room opens up onto a large veranda overlooking the street. Guests have their own shower and toilet and access to a shared toilet downstairs. The bed is sized between an Australian king single and an Australian double (Dimensions: 120cmx190cm) making it a very commodious sleep for one and a tight fit for two. We have a single fold out bed available (if requested on booking) that can also be used in the room (for a second or third person) and a fold out travel cot available for parents travelling with babies/toddlers (free - please request on booking). The house has two living areas and a pleasant pocket handkerchief garden which provide spaces to socialise or spend quiet time alone. Fresh linen and towels provided weekly.

Доступно гостям

The house has a large open-plan kitchen and living room that open up onto a small garden equipped with BBQ. Guests are welcome to use these spaces with us. We provide a small area in the kitchen for guests to store food and a shelf in the fridge for items that require refrigeration. There is a communal laundry.

Общение с гостями

We lead busy lifestyles but enjoy meeting people and chatting. Vegetarians and vegans are welcome but we are omnivores. We enjoy a glass of wine in the evening with our meals. We are happy to help guests with ideas of things to do and see in Sydney and how to get around if needed.

Другие важные подробности

Sue's small office is run out of this home but it is well-separated from the living and sleeping areas. There is a cat in this home.
We like to recycle where possible and have a compost bin too. We encourage our guests to use the dishwasher to save water and electricity. The laundry has a drier but we encourage guests to drip dry clothes when possible. We are also fitted out with solar hot water.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 482 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 964
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

We ask that people are respectful of each other and the space. Not too much noise and no parties. If you wish to have a guest around for dinner or something similar please just check with Sue or Morgan beforehand - it usually isn't a problem. No smoking.
Please use the dishwasher for all dishwasher safe dishes (it helps us fill it up faster and save water). Please use the recycling bins provided in the kitchen where appropriate. Please try to avoid using the clothes drier in good weather.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Melanie
январь 2015
My dad and I had a really lovely stay at Sue's place. Sue is a very kind and friendly host person. She gave us lots of precious informations about Sydney... Her place is nice and really close to the city by LightRail. We were feeling like at home with her. Thank you very much !! I definitely recommend Sue's place!

У этого хозяина 66 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sue & Morgan

Sue:
I’m an energetic and busy person running a small environmental consulting business and completing a PhD in Sustainable Urban Forestry at the University of Sydney. I have lots of social, personal and family commitments that keep me happy and occupied in my spare time. I love history, science, all sorts of movies, music (classical and popular), all sorts of games (cards, words, jigsaws, and boardgames), camping and TENNIS (I play twice a week). I travel often - to Europe mostly.

Morgan:
I am Sue's (adult) daughter also living in the home. I enjoy going to the movies, reading (I run a monthly book club with some friends), playing board games (I guess this runs in the family), meeting new people and travelling - I travel mostly to Europe and the USA where I also have family. I love learning languages and speak some Italian and a very small amount of Spanish and German. I work as a nurse at a major tertiary teaching hospital here in Sydney which keeps me happy and busy. I have a Science degree and my Masters in Nursing.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления