2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A good sized and light double bedroom decorated in a simple rustic style with wooden floors, antique pine dresser. Part of a 3 bedroom house. One other double bedroom is also listed for hire on air b n b. Fantastic location and house has great feel.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Maya

I am a multi-cultural Londoner with 3 gorgeous girls. I love London's parks, I love music festivals and the diversity of Londoners. I have a business selling natural fruit ice lollies from tricycles all around north London. I can't live without good coffee, gluten free fresh bread, a diverse cross section of people from all nationalities to brighten up my day, my bicycle with a baby seat on it, Thai food and fresh Indian food. I love to travel to Asia ( India and Nepal) and to take my kids to music festival around Europe. I like swimming in rivers. My favourite genre for reading is Black American literature, especially Zora Neale Hurston and Maya Angelou. I care about the planet and social justice. Most of all I love my girls and try to teach them to be good citizens in an ever-changing world. My life motto is to cultivate an attitude of gratitude and to want what you have and not lust for more...and to enjoy...all the beauty around us.

Языки: English, Español, Hindi

Район

Похожие объявления