1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is a fully furnished room for rent with Wifi. A comfortable queen bed, kitchen, dining room and bathroom. Big backyard and front yard. Located close to public trains, buses, parks, shopping and restaurants. Only a short train ride from Melbourne city centre. Very convenient, comfortable, safe and I am glad to assist with anything you need. My place is a great base for you to explore the amazing things Melbourne has to offer. Looking forward to your stay.


Удобства

Правила дома

Polite and considerate


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bernie
июль 2017
Lovely comfy bed ..and it was nice to chat sometimes with Sandy ..and the other guests

Профиль пользователя Nguyen
июнь 2017
She was awesome.. She welcomed me with very warm greeting. First day at her house, she showed me every things I need to know how to get to train, where to discover. I belive that I will see her again =) Cảm ơn chị rất nhiều, chị Ngọc =)

Профиль пользователя Paul
март 2017
Sandy is a very friendly person and so is her Son. The property was situated in a nice and quiet neighbourhood. I had a car so it was convenient for me, but the bus and train is a walking distance away. After booking be sure to communicate with her and let her know when you are coming so that everything is ready on arrival. The place has an isolated room with its own entrance so you can come in when you need and you don't need to use the main house front door. It also has a separate bathroom for you to use. The place is well suited for a pet friendly person with a dog in the backyard and the cute cat in the house!

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sandy

I love to travel, and I have been treated so warmly by many hosts during my travels. I have learned a lot from my travelling experiences. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning about their experiences. Now that I have the opportunity to become a host myself, I would like to help my guests feel just as welcome and warm as I have felt. I have a fully furnished private room with wifi in the back of my home with a separate entrance, bath, shower and dining area. It is very safe and comfortable. My home is close to the train station and only a short train ride to Melbourne city centre. If you need any help please ask me. I am glad to do whatever I can to help you. I hope you will enjoy a peaceful stay and explore all that Melbourne has to offer!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления