Spacious Queen Size bed in day lightLots of natural light
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Shared new town house with myself, just ten mins from Tullamarine (URL HIDDEN) a spacious 2 private bedroom with built in robe and queen size bed and double and single in the other Downstairs is the shared area including the kitchen,dining room, lounge and outside deck.Gay friendly

Жилье

Welcome to my home!
ABOUT YOUR ROOM and my townhouse:
* Its shared with myself and l am hardly there
* Your own keys so you can come and go as you please
* Very comfortable double sized bed.
* The other room double bed and a single also a single blow up mattress.
*Split System in the bedroom (heating and cooling)
*TV / DVD player in one room
*bathroom shower, basin, toilet, shampoo and conditioner.
* T.V
* Share Kitchen and living area.
* Free use of safe in the room.
* Free WIFI
* Access to a computer and printer if required
* Includes all linens, blankets, towels and pillows
* Includes breakfast cereal, bread, coffee/tea, milk.
* Street parking available out the front
* Use of the outside deck.
* there is a portable cot to use if u have an infant with you.
*there is a single blow up mattress so you fit 3 people in the room.

Доступно гостям

*free unlimited wi-fi
*kitchen
*laundry
* Dryer
*down stairs toilet
*Out side deck with BBQ

Общение с гостями

You are welcome to interact with me as much or as little as you like. The choice is yours.

Другие важные подробности

smoking outside only


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 4721 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 4721 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

no smoking in house okay on the deck or in the garage.
Please make yourself at home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

68 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sharon
май 2016
Domenic was a very generous, friendly and helpful host. Lots of tips about Melbourne, was willing to pick up and drop to airport, and had a fully stocked fridge and pantry that we could access. Comfortable, quiet, and close to Tullamarine. A great stay.

Профиль пользователя 晓丽
май 2016
我们是当天预定就当天入住的,房东本来当天有事入住时房东没有在家,但是他贴心的给我们留好纸条,告诉我们一些细节特别贴心,而且房子超级漂亮超级干净。房东人超好。

Профиль пользователя Sam
май 2016
Dom is all you look for as a host, he is very friendly and will go out of his way to help you. His home is very comfortable and has little to no shortcomings. I'd definitely recommend Dom for anyone visiting the area.

Профиль пользователя Billy
май 2016
Dom's place was the perfect place for our family trip. They have prepared the milk. drinks and bread for us.It was a nice surprise. There were six of us and we spent a very comfortable night. 我们来自中国,我们旅行过世界50多个国家,一直以来,我们都是住酒店,很少住民宿,说实话,我为数不多几次的民宿体验,往往却是最值得回忆和美好的!Tina And Row的房子非常舒适,很现代,进入房间就会感受到轻柔的背景音乐,让您卸下一天的旅途疲劳,所有用品都体现出主人对品质和生活的追求!房间本来只能住4人,但是我们带了两个4岁的孩子,主人也同意了我们的要求,而且还贴心的准备饼干,牛奶和鸡蛋,生活设施一应俱全,周边1公里就有大型超市,整个过程非常满意。

Профиль пользователя Samantha
апрель 2016
Domenic is a incredible host who is very sincere and helpful. I recommended Domestic as your host and I will stay with him again when I visit melbroune again.

Профиль пользователя Sasa
апрель 2016
place is exactly as what is described. 15mins drive to airport which is good. Domenic is a great host, friendly and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Antonia
апрель 2016
We really felt warmly welcomed by Dom. He's definitely a natural at making friends. He couldn't do enough to help us out. Coming to pick us up at the airport at an ungodly hour and dropping us off again. Also at an ungodly hour! The accommodation was very comfortable and clean. We very very grateful for the tea and cereal he generously provided. Thank you Dom!

Broadmeadows, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Domenic

Hi there I'm very easy going person and laid back, very friendly and polite and don't mind a chat if you are for it and love to learn about new cultures.

Район

Похожие объявления