Whole 1 bedroom flat in a garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The flat is situated behind a big wall off the street amongst former artist studios in a beautiful English garden. The flat itself is very cosy and you feel I like you are in the countryside. It's a 3 minutes walk from Fulham Broadwaystation.

Жилье

The flat is situated in a cluster of converted artist studios known as "the Italian village". Its feels like being in the countryside, but its in central London. The flat is a good size 1 bed flat. The space is open plan and recently decorated. It was built by an artist and has a lot of colour and creative feel. The bedroom has a brand new bed with a brass headboard, which looks out onto the back garden.

Доступно гостям

Gate from main road, and then front door.

Общение с гостями

I hope to meet guests and show them everything they need. However, if I am abroad, one of my neighbours can show you around.

Другие важные подробности

I have 2 cats. Theyre very friendly and happy with guests coming to stay. If you don't mind them, they do prefer to stay at the flat. However if you would prefer to not have them around, I can keep them elsewhere during your stay.


Удобства
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 24011 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Leave the flat as you found it. You can smoke. Turn off heating when you are not in the flat. You can use olive oil, soap, washing tablets etc, but please replace if you use the entire bottle/box. Please dont have extra people round, unless you tell me in advance. Thank you

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Rami
декабрь 2015
I stayed in Izzy's apartment over Xmas and it is downright gorgeous. It is cosy, beautiful, well kept, and chock full of character that made this a home away from home with 2 adorable cats for company. Every time I'd use the bath, which was lovely btw, they'd perch themselves on the bathmat and I actually envied them sometime, watching them lay on top of each other purely content was the cutest sight. It's in a very hidden and communal part of London that feels like stepping into a small village even though it is smack dab in the middle of all the best transportation options you could ever need. Izzy was away travelling so sadly we never got to meet face to face but Rose her neighbour was lovely in every way. An absolute sweetheart and was more than helpful for showing me the ins and outs of the place. This place comes highly recommended and is an absolute gem.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
ноябрь 2014
Izzy made us feel very welcome and provided all necessary information. Her home is fantastic and in an excellent location. We would definitely stay again and recommend her to friends.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Izzy

Linguistics and neuroscience student, travel a lot, Chelsea fan, have worked in fashion and music. Can speak English, French, Japanese and a little Russian and Spanish, and have studied Latin, Greek and Sanskrit.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Русский, 日本語

Район

Похожие объявления