Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Tokyo Suite, Ocean Island Suites
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Пока вы ни за что не платите


This modernized suite is an elegant choice for your vacation; decorated in red and black with an urban take on an Asian influenced style, you’ll feel right at home in this sleek one bedroom suite. This suite has large west and south facing windows- including a large bay window. The Tokyo Suite is the perfect vacation home away from home.

Suite Provided With:
•Queen-sized bed with medium-firm mattress
•Full kitchen with fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave, stove, oven, cutlery, dishes, cookware – it’s set up just like home!
•Newly renovated bathroom with bathtub and shower
•Wired Internet and free wireless Internet in the suite and all around the property, including the back garden
•20 inch TV with cable
•Fold-out couch turns into a large single bed
•Original 1907 fir wood floors
•Computer with Internet and phone for local calls available in lobby
•Access to shared large backyard with garden and deck
•Access to on-site laundry facilities ($1.25 per wash and dry)
•Free Parking (off street and street)
•Storage lockers available outside the suites
•Secure indoor bike storage
•High chair & crib available upon request
•Extra fold-out bed available upon request

The Tokyo Suite bedroom has beautiful hardwood floors, large windows and window seats to enjoy the beautiful view of James Bay, a comfortable, medium-firm Queen-sized bed with a stained-glass window above, and has ample storage for your belongings.

This suite has a newly renovated, beautifully modern bathroom, decorated with a cool, sleek colour scheme. Includes a bath and shower in one, and comes equipped with towels and toiletries, as well as items such as hairdryers.

Fully renovated, fully equipped spacious kitchen with fridge, microwave, dishwasher, stove-top, oven and everything you might need so you can cook a home-made meal. The Tokyo Suite kitchen has an island with beautiful new counter tops; you’ll have tons of counter space and seating available.

This suite has room for two individuals in the bedroom, and has a pull-out couch that comfortably fits one in the living area. We also have the option of a roll away bed, should you have more than 3 people sleeping there. Please let us know how many individuals will be staying upon reservation.

Our suites are located in the best location in Victoria - in the beautiful, quiet and historic James Bay neighborhood - just a ten minute walk to downtown or a five minute walk to ocean beaches, the beautiful and renowned Beacon Hill park, and the charming neighborhood commercial centre. These suites are ideal for those who enjoy nature, the ocean, and sightseeing, and who are looking for easy accessibility to all the benefits of a city.

The Ocean Island suites are a part of the family-owned business Ocean Island Inn | Backpackers | Suites, with our main location in central downtown Victoria. Our mission is to provide a friendly and welcoming home away from home to travelers from around the world. Check in is at our central downtown location, 791 Pandora Avenue.The suites are a quick 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk from the downtown location. Transport can be provided to the suites location at no cost.

*Please note - all prices include taxes

Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

31 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Darlene
сентябрь 2017
Poor communication, poor service, and this house is part of a low rate hotel in Victoria. The entire experience was fustrating and I would not recommend this place anyone.
Профиль пользователя Ocean Island Suites
Ответ от Ocean Island Suites:
Hi Darlene, We are very sorry to hear about your experience at our Suites. Poor communication and poor customer service is certainly not what we are known for and we apologize for that. We do want to state that we sent you an confirmation message with all the details of your booking, which also includes the information about the key pick-up. Due to an overbooking issue, we indeed asked if it was possible for you to switch to Suite 2, which you agreed upon. Furthermore, we sent you a special offer to compensate you for our mistake. Still, although check-in and key pick-up is indeed at our Inn, the Ocean Island Suites are their own separate entity and are not part of the Inn. To end, we are very sorry if your stay in our Suites left you feeling frustrated and sincerely apologize for any miscommunication from our end. We will use this as a learning experience to see what we can do better in the future to prevent this from happening. Take care, Kind regards, Ocean Island Suites
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Beau
август 2017
What an awesome spot!
Профиль пользователя Ocean Island Suites
Ответ от Ocean Island Suites:
Hi Beau! Thanks for your great review! We hope you enjoyed the Suites and would like to see you again soon. For now, we wish you happy and safe travels :)
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июль 2017
Cheap, easy, dog friendly. Although the name "Tokyo" and calling the decor "Asia-inspired" is a bit out of touch as well as inaccurate.
Профиль пользователя Ocean Island Suites
Ответ от Ocean Island Suites:
Hey Daniel! Thanks for your review. Great to hear you thought our suites were cheap, easy and dog friendly. Furry friends are definitely welcome in our suites and can play in the back garden as well. As for the naming of our Tokyo Suite, we decided on that name because of a shade of bright red, which is also known as Tokyo red. It's often combined with a deep black colour, which is what inspired our decor and furniture. Overall, we hope that you enjoyed Victoria and wish you happy and safe travels!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Sam
июнь 2017
Loved the location, place was clean bright and quaint, would recommend!
Профиль пользователя Ocean Island Suites
Ответ от Ocean Island Suites:
Hi Sam, Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear you loved the location and thought the place was clean and bright! The neighborhood is certainly very lovely, with a lot of old heritage houses and in close proximity to points of interest. :) We hope you had a great time in Victoria and hope to see you back soon. For now, we wish you safe and happy travels!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Steve
сентябрь 2016
Great self contained flat for two. Not for three! Absolutely perfect location. Easy to get into town, down to cost and very near to super Beacon hill park. Great layout and facilities for self catered stay. Also good local eateries on foot. Very smart!

Профиль пользователя Jiyao
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Megan
август 2016
Set up like a studio apartment- bed is in main room facing street. Not much privacy if you want the windows open but noise was not an issue given the location in a quiet residential neighborhood. Amenities were like standard hotel room with added kitchen. Worked well for one nigh…

Виктория, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя Ocean Island Suites
“A seriously good deal for groups of up to four… in this renovated heritage home in a quiet residential enclave a short walk from Inner Harbour, each suite has an individual international theme – request the Burma suite and you’ll also get a claw-foot bathtub – along with hardwoo…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.


Похожие объявления