Пропустить и перейти к тексту
)

Calm Bushwick Room--Next to subway!

Carrie-Anne — суперхозяин.
Carrie-Anne

Calm Bushwick Room--Next to subway!

Отдельная комната в жилье типа квартира
3 гостя1 спальня1 кровать1 общая ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Carrie-Anne — суперхозяин.
Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Отличное расположение
95% недавних гостей оценили расположение жилья на пять звезд.
Прибытие организовано отлично
100% недавних гостей оценили прибытие на пять звезд.

Welcome to the heart of Bushwick--the Jefferson L train stop! Our lovely 3-bedroom apartment is close to Manhattan but far from the chaos of tourism. Unwind in our vibrant, genuine, and safe Brooklyn neighborhood that is full of great food, bars, and art!
For Wyckoff Heights medical residents, we're a 5 minute walk.

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Завтрак
Кабельное ТВ

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Доступность

Отзывы

209 отзывов
Общение
5.0
Прибытие
5.0
Точность
4.9
Цена/качество
4.8
Расположение
4.8
Чистота
4.6
Профиль пользователя Carol
Carol
март 2020 г.
Carrie-Anne was very helpful and accommodating! It's a great place to stay right with the L train right out the door! Cool area for restaurants and coffee shops, too!
Профиль пользователя Zhien
Zhien
декабрь 2019 г.
I would recommend Carrie-Anne's place! She is very nice and easy to communicate with :)
Профиль пользователя Camille
Camille
декабрь 2019 г.
We were very happy with Carrie-Anne's flat. It was well located in Brooklyn; we could walk and discover the street art, find places to eat and there is a shop near with everything needed. Carrie-Anne is very friendly! The bedroom were small but confortable and clean. Need to be…
Профиль пользователя Kimberly
Kimberly
декабрь 2019 г.
Carrie-Anne was a lovely host. The place was perfect, right next to the subway and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. The room has ample space, closet, TV with all the channels, and a comfy bed. And I greatly appreciated the coffee available in the mornings…
Профиль пользователя Marcel
Marcel
ноябрь 2019 г.
Carrie-Anne und Ryan waren großartige Gastgeber, wir haben die Zeit in Brooklyn sehr genossen. Das Zimmer eignet sich perfekt für zwei Personen und ist wie die komplette Wohnung sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Man fühlt sich direkt wohl und kann sich schnell einleben…
Профиль пользователя Selina
Selina
ноябрь 2019 г.
the apartment is not very big, but it is enough because you spend most of your time outside anyway. The apartment is very well located! The train station is right next to the house entrance. From there you can reach the city centre in about 20-40 minutes (depending on the day of…
Профиль пользователя Allyson
Allyson
ноябрь 2019 г.
Amazing amazing amazing! Go to Carrie-Anne if she’s available! I felt comfortable talking to her and staying at her place. The location is great! Right next to the L! Also, the place has everything you need! Made my first time in NYC one to remember.

Хозяин Carrie-Anne

Нью-Йорк, Нью-ЙоркНа сайте с июль 2013 г.
Профиль пользователя Carrie-Anne
402 отзыва
3 рекомендации
Проверено
Carrie-Anne — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Hi there! It's true--I do have two first names! :) I'm Carrie-Anne, a musician and student. I'm an ex-chef, naturally obsessed with food, and I love to cook, especially with fresh and healthy ingredients. Beyond this, I'm a musician, and I love live and independent music of…
Общение с гостями
Carrie-Anne is a student and often home sweating over a pile of books. She or her cohost Ryan will be more than happy to answer any questions you have about the area, as she's lived in this apartment since 2006!
Carrie-Anne поддерживает Обязательство по выплате прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Bushwick, Бруклин, Нью-Йорк

Что нужно помнить

Прибытие: После 16:00
Выезд: 11:00
Прибытие
После 16:00
Выезд
11:00

Правила дома

  • Не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
  • Курение запрещено
  • Нельзя с питомцами
  • Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены