2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a recently renovated double lockable bedroom with own private ensuite bathroom in a 3 bed house. You will enjoy your stay with your hosts - my parents. Free wifi, towels, bed linen and toiletries included.

Жилье

This is a recently renovated double lockable bedroom with own private ensuite bathroom in a 3 bed house. You will enjoy your stay with your hosts - my parents. Free wifi, towels, bed linen and toiletries included.

I am listing this on behalf of my parents, so your hosts will be my mum and dad. They are in their parents early sixties - they work full time 5 days a week. My dad is a machine operator and my mum is a nurse at Queen's hospital, Romford. They are very quiet, respectful and have very open minded broad views.I live right opposite them in a new build.( please see my other listing - Modern double private room with ensuite.

Доступно гостям

Your private room will include:
- Brand New attached bathroom
- Double bed
- Towels
- Wardrobe with lots of storage space

The shared kitchen and living room includes:

- All modern appliances (oven, grill, hob, fridge, freezer, washer and dryer ,Kettle ,Toaster ,Microwave )
- LCD TV (55 Inch)
- Garden

Free WiFi internet throughout the house

No parking available

Общение с гостями

The house is 5 minutes walk from Romford station and there are trains to Central London (Liverpool Street) every 10 minutes (Average train journey time 18 mins). Fast trains to Stratford (Olympic Stadium, O2, Westfield) 8 minutes.

Другие важные подробности

Parking is only available Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday at a cost of 10pounds per night depending on availability (please check before you book)


Удобства
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

- Smoking is only allowed in the garden area
- Please keep room neat and tidy
- Please ask for anything, we are here to help always.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

86 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Giorgio
март 2017
I booked the room for my parents who can't speak English, the host was able to be really kind and welcoming even with this "problem". The room is comfortable and clean!

Профиль пользователя Xavier
декабрь 2016
Nous avons été très bien reçu par les parents de Lax, avec qui nous avons pu prendre contact au préalable pour déterminer l'heure d'arriver, la question des clés etc... Chambre agréable avec salle de bain privative attenante, accès la cuisine. Nos hôtes nous ont laissé à disposition du thé, du café et du lait. Logement facile à trouver.

Профиль пользователя Muhammad
декабрь 2016
I stayed with Lax's parents, really nice couple. Felt really welcomed, had a good chat with her dad. Clean room with ensuite, good ventilation. Be advised, do not park in the back street, if you are not leaving by 8 am in the morning. Although I parked in the marked box, I got a ticket which I am fighting. I would advise parking at car park which is two minutes away.

Профиль пользователя Ashley
ноябрь 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Lax's place. The bed was extremely comfortable and we felt very at home. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Tushar
ноябрь 2016
Pretty good, everything was spot on.. Thanks for having us..

Профиль пользователя Mary
октябрь 2016
Very smooth communication and a warm welcome. The room was very clean, but it's a noisy road so if that bothers you, you'll need earplugs.

Профиль пользователя Linda&David
октябрь 2016
Location to the Romford train station was great. Lax' s mom and dad were very welcoming. Ensuite shower was fantastic.

У этого хозяина 131 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lax

I work as a Software Engineer at a Financial Institute in London City. I live with my partner who is a Graphic Designer. You will find a listing for a private ensuite room at my flat here as well as two other listings of private rooms on behalf of my parents' 3 bed house. They live right opposite me :)
Please feel free to ask my ANY questions, I get back to you usually in 1 or 2 hours or asap.

Языки: English, Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления