Single/Twin bedroomSingle/Twin bedroom
1 гость
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 3-bed home with a gorgeous garden is in a quiet neighbourhood with woodlands, beautiful walks and country pubs nearby. Flexible accommodation for one person (or two people if a short stay). Wokingham town center is 2.5 miles away.

Жилье

The bedroom contains a wardrobe for your use, two drawers, a small TV with a Now TV box and DVD player and a comfortable solid-oak single bed. We can provide a second single bed if two people wish to stay but this is only for stays of up to three nights. The room is incredibly quiet as it overlooks our garden at the end of a cul-de-sac. The modern bathroom is filled with natural light, contains a Mira power shower and is shared with the hosts. There is an additional toilet downstairs.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to treat our house as your home during your stay. Feel free to use the kitchen, lounge, dining room and garden as you wish. We also have a couple of spare bicycles you would be welcome to borrow if you'd like to get out and about during your visit! Driveway parking is available for up to two vehicles.

Общение с гостями

A warm welcome awaits you and we are happy to give advice on local walks, pubs, restaurants and public transport or perhaps play a board game or two! Equally, if you're after some 'me' time, we're happy to leave you to get on with your day.

Другие важные подробности

Our home is also occupied by our two cats. They are both a little shy and usually keep to themselves but may warm to you if you wish to encourage a friendship! The cats are kept out of the spare bedrooms.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Плата за уборку 545 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

- Two cats live here

- We provide breakfast along the lines of cereal and toast, which you are welcome to help yourself to

- Also help yourself to tea, coffee and squash

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dylan
октябрь 2017
Kim and Sean were amazing hosts, I felt like family when I was there and they tried very hard to teach me how to say the English version of "no" which I say as "noyuar" :). All kidding aside they were great hosts, they showed me around and made a stranger feel very warm in a new land. Here's to a friendship for many years to come! They will not have air b and b for a bit I think, but when they are back I would highly reccomend booking, booking long, and booking quickly--don't let this place pass you by! 10/10

Профиль пользователя Outi
сентябрь 2017
My stay with Kim and Shaun was wonderful, they are super friendly and helpful hosts so I had no problem at all in getting to know to the surroundings although it was my first time there. The house is very clean, cozy and quiet so perfect place if you're on a business/studying trip. I had full access to the kitchen and bathroom on top of my own room. It is located a bit further from the center of Wokingham but they would provide bikes to move around if needed. I felt like home staying at their place and would definitely book a room with them again!

Профиль пользователя Amélie
август 2017
I spent 3 months with Kim and Shaun. It was a wonderful experience and I really felt like in my home. The place is very calm and pleasant.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
май 2017
Kim and Shaun are the perfect hosts with a perfect home to match! I could not have been made to feel more welcome and at ease. I heartily recommend staying with this charming couple and their two beautiful cats Issy and Pippin.

Профиль пользователя Ben
май 2017
My second stay with Kim and Shaun, that says it all really!

Профиль пользователя Arash
апрель 2017
Perfect hosts, had a lovely and confy night

Профиль пользователя Ben
апрель 2017
Kim was an engaging host, shared a quick cup of tea and had a really good conversation. The room was clean and tidy and as described. Excellent host, would definitely stay again.

Wokingham, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Kim

I am keen on cycling, walking, swimming and generally exploring new places: I love staying in locations where there is no need to drive to get around locally. When the weather isn't so good, I am also keen on cosy days in reading a good crime thriller or playing board games with a nice bottle of wine and local food. I love cats, if your home has a cat, it shoots to the top of my wish list!

I am a considerate guest and always mindful that I am staying in someone else's home, I always leave my accommodation very clean and tidy.

When travelling with friends, it is usually my responsibility to book our accommodation as I enjoy the research and the joy that comes with finding just the right place!

My grandma and my mum have always been generous and gracious hosts to family, friends and strangers; I grew accustomed to giving up my room to others as a child! My husband Shaun and I really enjoy meeting new people. As hosts, our number one aim is to make people feel at ease - guests are welcome to join us if we pop out to the pub or for a walk (we will probably be hunting Pokemon!) equally, we're more than happy to get on with our routine and give guests the space and peace they require. We are both very happy living in Finchampstead. I grew up in Wokingham so am happy to wax lyrical about why it's such a great place to live!

I am a British Sign Language interpreter so our home may be a particularly good choice for Deaf people or indeed anyone interested in BSL!

Языки: Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Kim.
Kim
Shaun помогает принимать гостей.
Shaun

Район

Похожие объявления