Your bedroomWarm afternoon sun
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My warm and comfortable home in Ellerslie welcomes you! Your room comfortably suits 1 or 2 people, with a private bathroom that includes a large spa bath. Beautifully peaceful, it's the perfect place to rest, restore after a long flight. Enjoy the large outdoor deck and garden and relax.

Жилье

A warm, sunny comfortable space. Very quiet yet only 10km from the city centre. Tree filled peaceful garden to enjoy. Relax in an outdoor beanbag listening to the Tuis or enjoy outdoor dining on the deck.
The room has a queen sized bed with feather duvet. Guests have private use of a lovely adjacent bathroom with large spa bath, shower and toilet. Super soft bathrobes will keep you cosy.
Beach towels are available to enjoy the outdoors.

Доступно гостям

I have WIFI internet, and digital Television in the lounge. The laundry and the kitchen facilities can be used by guests. Guests have their own private bathroom with spa bath, shower and toilet. Bathroom also has a hairdryer.

Общение с гостями

I am friendly, but generally active and fairly busy. I am happy to answer questions as best I can, and am likely to be around during your stay. I enjoy sharing my favorite places in Auckland & NZ but am very respectful of your privacy.

Другие важные подробности

There are a couple of friendly resident cats.



Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 424 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 5083 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Friendly and respectful people are welcomed!

Placing dishes in the dishwasher after use is appreciated. The house is peaceful and I am usually fairly quiet after about 8.30pm.

No Pets

No Smoking

No parties

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tom
сентябрь 2017
What a lovely place this is! Have stayed here twice now, once for 6 weeks and just now for 2 and I loved it! Debbie a very friendly and welcoming host - she washed my clothes, drove me to get a take away, and did some shopping for me! And you get your own bathroom. Beautiful garden too. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
июль 2017
Debbie was lovely and the house is beautiful and well presented. She was super kind in doing our washing for us! Unfortunately the room felt a bit cold and damp for us, have passed the feedback on as it might need a bigger more powerful heater.

Профиль пользователя Alison
май 2017
Debbie was a delightful hostess. She could not have been more helpful, from taking me to train station, booking taxi and even advice on my headdress for the wedding I had travelled to Auckland for. I loved the colourful, peaceful garden and cosy bedroom. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Andy
апрель 2017
This is my 2nd time here in Auckland, 1st as personal traveling, but this time as a resident here, we need to find our own rental property. There are a huge number of questions need to be figured, you could image that your family gonna settle in a complete new country, new city. It is a honor that we stay in Debbie's lovely and quite house for a few days. She helped us in quite a lot things, specially like us new people need to settle down here. She is so kind and nice, just like an angel! Finally, we do thank Debbie very much!

Профиль пользователя Heather
март 2017
A really lovely place with a friendly host. Thanks for letting me stay.

Профиль пользователя Anne
февраль 2017
So good I extended my stay

Профиль пользователя Alison
декабрь 2016
Very clean and cozy home. Bedroom is well appointed and comfortable. Everything was organized and easy. Thank you Debbie for making my stay so enjoyable. Alison

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя DebbieDebbie — SuperHost.

Hi I'm Debbie! I'm an Aucklander that loves all our beautiful city has to offer and love to share that with others. I am a relaxed host. I love to make people feel welcome and at home. While I enjoy many things, the key loves of my life are; my family, animals, sunshine, baking, DIY and motor racing. The one thing I cannot do without in my day is laughter. I look forward to meeting you :-)




Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления