kitchenliving room
6 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We live in a beautiful area in Sydney northern beaches, our home (duplex) was an original brick house - we renovated it in 2014 and added an extension. We are only 8 min walk to the shops, 17 min walk to the beach.

Жилье

Our home is located in a convenient location, 8 min walk to the shops and 15 min walk to the beach.
The house is located in a corner block so there is plenty of parking, the downside it's that the rooms can be a little noise

Доступно гостям

Guess will have access to wifi, tv, all the kitchen appliances, a deck with a table and BBQ, spacious garden with a SPA.

Общение с гостями

My sister lives downstairs and she will be welcoming you. Our home has its own entrance

Другие важные подробности

I will prefer long stay 3 + weeks during Christmas / New Year. Our home is on an upper level, but if there is small children we can arrange a child proof gate.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5574 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 37163 р
Цена на выходные 18581 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

I would like our guest to the respectful and look after our home. No smoking inside.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angela
январь 2017
Host was very amiable and helpful with all things related to the booking, and it was decently priced for the Christmas period. With 2 small kids we found there was plenty of space in the house. 10 minutes walk to the lovely Freshwater shops. 15 minutes to the beach. 5 minutes walk to a nice park and playground. A fantastic neighbourhood. However, the house itself is situated on the corner of two roads one being a main thoroughfare and bus route with the bedrooms fronting both streets so it was noisy at night. The back of the house was bright and open but very hot in direct sunlight with only fans to circulate air. The house was tired, in parts unclean, as was the furniture with some pieces unsafe for small children. Washing machine was great. Parking was easy, always a spot outside the front door.

Профиль пользователя Dan
июнь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 184 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
январь 2015
The location, house was great. Had no issues with anything but maybe the WiFi was a little hard to connect. But that's about it. It was great to meet Ivet and hope to use this house in the future. Thank you heaps and hope to see you soon. Lisa

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Venus

We are a family of 5, we love outdoor activities and spending time at the beach.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления