guest room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Двухместный номер с двуспальной кроватью. Прекрасный дом в тихом месте с небольшим садом, Wi-Fi. Мы находимся впереди леса, а пляж около 15 минут ходьбы, а супермаркеты - около 10 мин. Очень хорошо расположен, всего в 20 минутах от центра города Пальма. Бесплатная парковка и Wi-Fi.
translated by Google

Double Room with Double bed available. A lovely house in a quiet location with small Garden, Wifi. We are in front a forest and the beach is about 15min walking, and Supermarkets about 10 min.
Very well located, just 20minutes from downtown Palma.
Free parking and Wifi.

Жилье

Очень тихий район, около леса, пляж около 15 минут ходьбы. Супермаркет 10 мин. Бары и рестораны 10мин. ******************************************* Zona muy tranquila, cerca de un bosque, playa a unos 15min andando. Супермаркет 10 мин. В ресторанах 10 минут.
translated by Google

Very quiet area, near a forest, beach about 15min walk. Supermarket 10 min. Bars and Restaurants 10min.
*******************************************
Zona muy tranquila, cerca de un bosque, playa a unos 15min andando.
Super market 10 min. Bares y restaurantes 10min.

Доступно гостям

Спальня, общая ванная, кухня, сад.
translated by Google

Bedroom, common bathroom, kitchen, garden.

Общение с гостями

Если я дома и специально в гостиной, и если мы согласны, у нас могут быть интересные разговоры. Но если вам нужно что-то сообщить или спросить, я могу позвонить в свою комнату все время. ******************************************* Если я дома и конкретно в комнате, и если мы будем говорить там, у нас могут быть интересные разговоры. Но если им нужно что-то сообщить или спросить меня, они могут позвонить в мою комнату все время.
translated by Google

If I'm at home and specifically in the lounge, and if we agree there, we can have interesting conversations. But if you need to communicate or ask me something, I can call my room at all times.
*******************************************
Si estoy en casa y concretamente en el salón, y si coïncidimos ahí, podemos mantener interesantes conversaciones. Pero si necesitan comunicarme o preguntarme algo, me pueden llamar a mi habitación en todo momento.

Другие важные подробности

В этом доме курят сигареты в гостиной и кухне в сад, а не в комнатах для гостей. Мы не принимаем семьи с детьми Только молодые люди! Пожилые люди не приветствуются. Как люди чистые, спокойные и ответственные за любую этническую принадлежность, культуру или страну ... и т. Д. ******************************************* Mola la gente limpia, tranquila y responsable de cualquier etnia, cultura o país ... и т. Д.
translated by Google

In this house on smoke cigarettes in the living room and the kitchen to the garden, not in guest rooms.
We do not accept families with children
Only young people!!
Older people are not welcome.
Like people clean, quiet and responsible of any ethnicity, culture or country ... etc
*******************************************
Mola la gente limpia, tranquila y responsable de cualquier etnia, cultura o país...etc


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

•It's FORBIDDEN to bring other people in the house.
•It's requested to be quite and silent especially during the night.
If you come back late at night, please be careful, don't disturb, especially in public areas (stairs…).

Kitchen:
The kitchen is available if you like to buy and cook some food. We do not provide any food. Please leave always the kitchen clean and tidy after use.
•Wash the dishes and the stove after eating.
•When you wash the dishes do not throw rubbish into the sink, throw it in the bin underneath.
•When you use the table, place one of the table cloths which you can find in the shelf in front of the sink.
•Do not eat in the room!!!!

Bathroom:
•The bathroom is common, so leave it clean and tidy in respect of others.

Check in time is 14:00, however, an early check in may be possible if the apartment/room has not been in use the day before. Late check in is also available.
*******************************************
Pets Allowed , any animal welcome!

Se admite mascotas solo unos dias. Yo no las tengo por tema de trabajo, pero cualquier animal bienvenido!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, livingroom, bathroom, Garden

Отмены

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dmitrii
июнь 2016
Malina and Dominik are good peoples.

Профиль пользователя Ben
сентябрь 2017
Malina and Douglas are excellent hosts. Took me in at the last minute with a late night check in. The place was very clean and tidy. The room was a nice double bed to sleep in and I could come and go as I pleased. Great base camp for travels in Mallorca

Профиль пользователя Hasna
сентябрь 2017
Malina and Doug are very nice person. The flat was very clean and peaceful. We were very happy. Thank you very much Malina and Doug for your welcome.

Профиль пользователя Pierre
сентябрь 2017
Malina et son compagnon sont des personnes très aimables et très serviables. Ils nous ont accueilli tard dans la nuit à notre arrivée. La maison est grande et pratique, la chambre est simple et fonctionnelle, avec un ventilateur (mais il fait bon à l'intérieur même sans le mettre). La cuisine est bien équipée et Malina et son compagnon nous ont laissé nous servir de certains ingrédients (merci à vous). La salle de bain est spacieuse et propre. Le salon est grand et le canapé confortable. Il y a une belle terrasse pour bronzé si vous le souhaiter. La maison n'est pas loin de la plage et des boutiques et restaurants. Rien à dire c'était parfait :) encore merci Malina
Профиль пользователя Malina
Ответ от Malina:
Je suis tellement content que vous avez passé de bonnes vacances chez moi. Merci pour l'entreprise :)
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Mariusz
июль 2017
We do not recommend resting at Malina !!! Walk to the beach 25-35minut, common hall - it Malina beauty parlor. "Beautiful garden" are dry plants. To eat a meal, you only had to eat in the sun under the torn umbrella (we have photos). The airbnb policy is - share your home. We were in three different houses in Majorca. Two of them are Spanish homes, which we are very grateful for hospitality. The third house was the house of Malines. She told us that her principle is to do business and not share your home. We booked a room and I informed her that we would be with a five year old son. Malina agreed, and after four days, when we were in Majorca, she called and requested an extra € 100 in cash. We asked to refuse our reservation (pay attention to the strict booking conditions). She refused us, so we could not book another place. We were forced to live with her because we would lose 50% of the fee. When we arrived, the Russian couple all day argued with Malina's boyfriend because it was too loud and for seven people living in the house plus her clients from the cosmetic office one bathroom was not enough. The Russians after two days resigned and left and lost all their money for 10 days. Malina wanted us to resign and moved to the Russians' room because she wanted to sell our room again. On resignation she wanted us to write a positive opinion about her. It was totally dishonest !!! Malina is from Poland and we are also Poles. We are ashamed of our compatriot's behavior. Relax in the homes of real Spaniards, not in the people who come there for business !!! Nie polecamy wypoczywać u Maliny !!! !!!Spacerem do plaży 25-35minut, wspólny hol - to Maliny gabinet kosmetyczny . " Piękny ogród " to są zaschnięte roślinki. Żeby zjeść jakiś posiłek, to trzeba było jeść tylko na słońcu pod rozdartą parasolą ( mamy zdjęcia) Polityka airbnb to - podziel się swoim domem. Byliśmy w trzech różnych domach na Majorce. Dwa z nich to domy Hiszpanów, którym jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za gościnność. Trzeci dom to był dom Maliny. Ona powiedziała nam, że jej zasady, to robić biznes a nie dzielić się domem. Zarezerwowaliśmy pokój i ja poinformowałem ją, że będziemy z pięcioletnim synem. Malina zgodziła się, a po czterech dniach, gdy byliśmy już na Majorce, zadzwoniła i zażądała dodatkowych 100 euro gotówką. Poprosiliśmy aby odmówiła naszą rezerwacje ( zwracajcie uwagę na surowe warunki rezerwacji). Ona nam odmówiła, przez co nie mogliśmy zarezerwować innego miejsca. Zmuszeni byliśmy mieszkać u niej, bo stracilibyśmy 50% opłaty. Kiedy przyjechaliśmy, małżeństwo z Rosji przez cały dzień kłóciło się z chłopakiem Maliny, bo było za głośno i na siedem osób mieszkających w domu plus jej klientki z kosmetycznego gabinetu to jedna łazienka to za mało. Rosjanie po dwóch dniach zrezygnowali i wyjechali i stracili wszystkie pieniądze za 10dni. Malina chciała, żebyśmy zrobili rezygnację...
Профиль пользователя Malina
Ответ от Malina:
I wish to rectify this silly saga that took place with the arrival of the Fok family. You made reservations for 2 people and after 2 days you called you will still have a baby with them. I agreed to pay. Although it is clearly written on my profile with children are not welcome. I did not want to give up the reserve because I have a profile on my profile, so that only 50% of the money would be refunded, which would only be 114,50e. As for the Russian couple, who was already a few days earlier at our house, unfortunately, as they saw the extra 3 people of the Fok family were not satisfied and for their own peace decided to move out because they were interrupted sharing the bathroom with so many people exactly as given The description of each room The bathroom is common !! (Check the bathroom is cleaned daily, from two years rents rooms and never had a problem sharing it, my previous comments from the guests are positive) As it is written in the comment a Russian couple clutched my boyfriend for a hiss !! What is not true, if Mr. Fok does not know the Spanish language, please do not write a clam, it was a discussion about your arrival and not the noise or other inventions you have, you have a very broad imagination. Another topic is discrimination in the comment and think what he writes because such things can end the court road! I'm from Poland and I'm ashamed of such behavior as my problem is not mine, you come to my home and here are some rules my rules, and all this comment about 100e that they had to pay for a child and I'm not here for work I live here 12 years. Same as you in Poland. Conclusion anyway you probably have a lot of problems with your person's advice to visit the specialists for a lot of stress in your life !! Ps. Yes the umbrella is in bad condition but it is already mentioned and the garden is green and the plants are growing on it, we live in mallorca where the raining season is 2 times and the gardens i water every day, really damn you because you no longer have arguments So bad to rate your stay and start to write nonsense !! I wish you all the best in your heart and the next vacation you have spent without such problems as at home! Regards.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Rim
июль 2017
Malina and Douglas are very friendly and always ready to give gut Tips and Infos. The flat is cute and the Location is perfekt Beach was only 10 away. We could find gut restaurant all over the place. Many thx for both of them... Reem

Профиль пользователя Theo
сентябрь 2016
We had a great time staying at Malina and Douglas home. We felt very welcome and it was a perfect place to discover Mallorca. Thanks a lot for hosting us!

Балеарские острова, ИспанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Malina
Im from Poland. Im live in my house with my boyfrien. I am a season traveler and would love to help fellow travelers feel at home . So I decided to rent out my spare room and apartment. I love travelling. Ps. In this house on smoke cigarettes in the living room and the ki…
Языки: English, Español, Polski
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления