Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Get the most out of your stay in Melbourne and stay in the beautiful South Yarra and have a safe, quiet, comfortable and convenient base to rest at our well equipped 1 bed apartment. Great shopping, cafes and restaurants are almost at the door!

Жилье

We have lived in this apartment for a few years and have renovated and custom designed much of the interior fixtures and fittings to maximise its space and to make it an enjoyable place to live.
In particular, you will enjoy:
- A modern bathroom with a newly renovated above counter sink
- Bamboo timber floors
- A street facing balcony (with a small fold out clothes line)
- A custom designed wardrobe
- A "wallcase" (a previously hallow wall we have converted into a book case)
- TV, DVD, fast and wireless internet, fridge, and other amenities
- A real double bed with a comfortable mattress
- An expandable dining table

The apartment has aircon and heating, is well shaded by a giant tree on Avoca Street, and it stays relatively cool, even on hot days.

Доступно гостям

We ask our guests to treat our home as if it were their own and respect our personal belongings. There are a large number of books and DVDs that you can read and watch, as well as cutlery and kitchen utensils for dining at home.

There is a washing machine and a dryer (coin operated) within the apartment complex you can use.

If you have a car, let me know and I can instruct you on where to find free parking.

Общение с гостями

We will interact online. We have family members who live nearby who can be contacted in the case of an emergency.

Другие важные подробности

Contact me if you are interested in a long-term stay and we can negotiate a price that suits us both. I have had two different bookings for over four months.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3329 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Be mindful of the neighbours with regards to noise.

Have a good time!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

78 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rowena
сентябрь 2017
House manual is very informative. Great to have a parking spot and leave the car to explore the local area on foot. Comfy bed and quiet side street meant we had a very relaxing stay. Thanks Joseph!

Профиль пользователя Sonja
август 2017
Joseph is a great host. Although I never met him personally, he answered all my messages immediately and as best as possible. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks al lot, Joseph!

Профиль пользователя Matt
август 2017
Easy arrival and directions. Host was great and answered the couple of questions we had. Highly recommended for location, value and comfort. Overall a pleasant experience. Thanks Joseph.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июнь 2017
Extremely convenient place. Close to trains and trams and yummy cafes! And the apartment was perfect and cute! Will definately book this place again :)

Профиль пользователя Heather
июнь 2017
Our stay in this apartment was absolutely perfect for us. Such a good area, close to all the best parts of Melbourne, including chapel street! Everything you need and more, small and cosy! We would definitely love to stay again! Thank you

Профиль пользователя Jill
июнь 2017
Great location close to transportation, restaurants, shops, and the Botanical Gardens.

Профиль пользователя Szecindyo
июнь 2017
Such a beautiful place to live in. Good central location, near to South Yarra train station. Joseph was great and really helpful, too. Would definitely book this place again when in Melbourne!

Alice Springs, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Joseph

My name is Joseph, I am an accountant, and I live in Alice Springs with my wife Jacki who is working as a doctor. We have a son named Joseph, or "little Joe" who is in his first year of life.
Previously, we lived in South Yarra, Melbourne, in our beautiful apartment which we put a lot of work into to make as spacious and comfortable as possible. We are sad that we are not still living in South Yarra, but we are glad people from around Australia and the world have the opportunity to stay there on our behalf; it brings us great pleasure, and is one of the reasons we love Airbnb so much.
We have enjoyed staying in Airbnb homes on our travels, whether a private room, or an entire home, and it is great to be able to tap in to local knowledge.
If you choose to stay at our home in South Yarra, we will interact online. I will respond to you instantly, and I am happy to advise you on the area of South Yarra and Melbourne as I know it very well.
Jacki and I love to travel, and enjoy the outdoors. We are both francophiles and speak French, although badly! We are widely read and our perfect date is to go to a cafe with our books and enjoy a quiet read together over a coffee and a croissant!
I hope we get a chance to meet, or interact online.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления