bedroom 1 wardrobebedroom 2
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 double bedrooms in a lovely spacious house on the west side of Dublin, close to the airport, can reach city centre by bus/train. Ongar village is 5 minute walk from the house and has all kinds of shops, eating options and a pub. The house faces a park. Airport pick-up/drop-off is available on demand. Broadband + use of kitchen and the whole house is included. Light breakfast is provided. The house has room for 7 people. Please read the full description and have a look at the photos.

Жилье

The house is spacious, multi-layered (rooms on several levels) and has a unique character. The house faces the green (park) and has a back garden and patio. It's close to public transportation (bus/train), shops, pharmacy, restaurants and is in a quiet area. We have space for up to 7 people (3 couples + 1). Please contact for details (kids, pets, etc.). Single occupancy also available. For any extra people either see one of the other listings below or contact us:

For single booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3148419
For 2 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2619195
For 3-4 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4086947
For 5 persons booking - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4156353
For 6 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4156988
For 7 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4157112

Please note that the property is owner occupied, all rooms have a key to the entrance and the room itself and the guest bathroom is for your own use only. We share the use of kitchen and living room with guests and all rooms have doors and are fairly well separated (not open plan). There is a balcony outside the living room.

Carport has space for 2 cars, 2 more can park behind them on the property, for free.

Доступно гостям

Guests have full broadband access, full use of the kitchen (at any time), family size bathroom, living room with a large TV, xbox, big collection of DVDs and a massage chair. Light breakfast is included in price (tea/coffee, juice, milk, cereal, jam and bread) for all stays under 3 weeks. Parking is available at no cost. There is also a secure side gate for bicycles.

Общение с гостями

We have a lot of information about different attractions and are happy to answer any questions and provide advice (there are plenty of brochures in the house).
We love to interact with guests and treat you like family, you are welcome to have tea with us, watch tv with us, go out shopping and do other things. If we're going somewhere interesting and you want to join we can always arrange something!
We also have a GPS with preset routes, bus cards and local SIM cards (that you can borrow and top up yourself in the newsagent 5 minutes away from the house).

Другие важные подробности

Please note: minors under 18 must be accompanied by adults at all time.

If you need to check-in or check-out at a specific time which is much earlier or much later than those specified in the listing please let us know in advance to see what can be arranged. Preferred check-in is after 4, preferred check-out is 11 or before. We can also arrange to pick you up at the airport and / or drop you off (20 euro each way (taxi would cost 28+) on weekends (daylight hours) and week nights.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 надувных матраса

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 352 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

No loud music, no smoking. If you break something - please replace it. We wear slippers around the house. Conserve electricity and water :-)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lothar
сентябрь 2017
We stayed for two nights with the family. Julie is a wonderful host and gave us lots of tips and helped us with everything we need. It was the perfect accommodation for our trip to Dublin. The house is perfect equipped and very clean. We had a fantastic stay and can really recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Chevy
сентябрь 2017
Julie, is beyond awesome! Her home was super tidy, clean and most importantly comfortable. It truly was like having a home away from home. Corny, but true! But what put it over the top for us, was that not only was she helpful in advising us of the where to goes, and what to do's. She actually took us herself! She was truly a host who made our first experience with Airbnb a memorable one! Mahalos Julie and "A Hui Hou"!

Профиль пользователя James
август 2017
Julie is a very nice host and I would recommend her home to anyone that visits Dublin. Her place is outside the city of Dublin and is only a short distance to the city center. Even though our flight was quite late on the day we arrived, Julie showed us her home and gave us great tips on getting around in Dublin on the next day. She has a very nice home and I would recommend it to anyone that will be visiting Dublin. Feeling very welcomed at Julie's home made our visit even more enjoyable. She also gave us additional tips on places to visit while traveling in Ireland.

Профиль пользователя Timothy
июль 2017
Julie's place was lovely, immaculately clean and well supplied. Beds and bathroom were great. She thought of every detail a traveler would care about and knew lots about places to visit in Ireland. Great stay!

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
июнь 2017
Fantastic stay at Julie's!

Профиль пользователя Miriama
май 2017
Julie is nice and friendly and has really really great house. Rooms were comfortable with great beds, bathroom and kitchen were big and very clean, we felt we are home :) there was great breakfast too. we totally recommend

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
май 2017
Allez y les yeux fermés !

У этого хозяина 149 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Julie

I'm a very artistic person, love music, theatre, photography, drawing. Travel is one of my favorite hobbies, I also like languages and learning new things. My favorite countries are Italy, France, Switzerland and UK.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления