Bay window seating area with beautiful views over the hills. Warm and bright on a winters sunny morning.
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful 4 bedroom house in Exmoor on the west somerset coast. Have your holiday with family or friends in our large house, wood fire place and off -road parking. Enjoy the beauty of West Somerset and theNational Park. Great escape to West country.

Жилье

4 bedroom Bungalow in West Somerset

Доступно гостям

Minimum stay 4 nights.

Общение с гостями

We will make sure there is key handover and local news, ideas and activity calendars available.

Другие важные подробности

House can be available during school holidays. The house is a 1930 bungalow, which means is an old house in the english country side. Because of its private location in the woods on the edge of the town, the house can feel cold and damp after rainy English weather. We have a lovely woodburner and of course central a heating in all the rooms. This house in not a holiday home, it's not perfectly painted, some original windows don't open and we leave pictures of our beautiful daughters on the wall. If you would like to book a new holiday home, don't book our house. If you like to book a cosy 4 bed spacious family home in an amazingly quiet and private location , yes book it!
We have had guests suggesting to make improvements because they have been expecting a new well done up holiday house. It's not, we live here. We don't make any money on our rentals because it's used to finance our trips abroad to meet our family and friends. Its not our business, we have normal work.
The house has got a Masterbedroom with king size tempur mattress, another bedroom upstairs with 2 singles, 1 bedroom with 1 single bed and 1 with a double bed. The house has steps to the front door and is not suitable for people with walking problems. We welcome you like family and hope you enjoy our house and your holiday.
Nora and family.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 3200 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 15999 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

No smoking inside please.
No shoes at carpeted areas please.
No eating upstairs please as we have a daughter with severe diet issues and try to keep upstairs food free.

Bedding is provided.
Please take your own towels.

As this is our family home, you will find things like olive oil, salt, coffee, etc. available. We like our guests to use everything there is. We just ask to replace when empty please and treat it like your own home. The house is not a holiday home, it our own so you find thing from a family with two young girls like toys, books and belongings.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут другие домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Margherita
август 2017
Siamo stati a casa di Nora io e la mia famiglia per tre notti: la casa è molto spaziosa e confortevole ed il quartiere è delizioso. Appartamento non molto pulito. Nora però gentile e premurosa.
Профиль пользователя Nora
Ответ от Nora:
Dear Margherita. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied, it would have been nice if you mentioned it during your stay so we might have solved your issues. The cleaner, was at the house before your arrival. It is an 1930 bungalow in the English countryside so please for future bookings you might want to look for newer places to stay that do not have signs of older properties. In the meantime we will try to improve our listing. Thanks you. Warmest greetings. Nora.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Marie
август 2017
We stayed 5 nights with our 3 daughters at Nora's house and we enjoyed it. The house is well-located, near the city centre and there is a nice footpath from the house to the city. The house is well decorated and Nora was very reactive to answer all our requests. Our kids loved feeding the hens and fresh eggs were excellent! We recommend this house.

Профиль пользователя Alex
июнь 2017
Nora was brilliant. Extremely helpful and generous beyond all expectations. We loved staying in her home for 4 days. Exmoor is stunning. Loads to do in the area. Will definitely be back!

Профиль пользователя Amy
август 2016
Nora was very welcoming and ensured that we had all of the information that we needed for our stay. The location of the house is delightful and there was plenty of room for us to feel at home.

Профиль пользователя Sanjay
август 2016
Fantastic location, both for the house and for exploring Somerset and north Devon. My toddlers loved interacting with the three chickens. Whilst Nora and family were on holiday they left us some really helpful tips about local upcoming events and had left a small present for the impending 4th birthday, although it was trumped by the local steam trade ride and an afternoon at the the beach!

Профиль пользователя Brian
июнь 2016
Nora and her youngest met us and made us feel welcome immediately. The house works great for 4 adults and 2 children. There are two bedrooms upstairs (1 kids with 2 beds)(1 master). Downstairs there are two further bedrooms, 1 is a playroom with an extra single bed the other a decent size double. The house is lovely and backs onto a wooded steep area which feels like you're in the woods. The front of the house has a large flat paved area to eat or the kids can play in the play house. Great location - only a 15 min walk into town and lots of outdoors things to do nearby. Great hosts - lovely house.

Профиль пользователя Carrie
февраль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Канарские острова, ИспанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nora

We are a bi-lingual family of four. We are English and Dutch and also speak fluently Spanish. We love exchanges and meeting people from around the world! You will feel welcome in our house and have a lovely stay. We like traveling and sports. We very much welcome keen cyclists. Please contact us for special request, most is possible. Looking forward to see you. Nora.

Языки: English, Español, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 67%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления