BedroomBedroom
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I live alone in a ground-floor apartment situated in one peaceful little building in the part of the city called Donja Kustošija. The apartment has kitchen, bathroom, dining room, two bedrooms and the balcony with lot of plants and with lovely look at the green neighborhood.
I am renting one bedroom, it has double bed, worktable and two closets. The price includes usage of kitchen, bathroom, dining room, balcony and the parking place.

Общение с гостями

I like to meet new people, especially travelers, share experiences, suggest the best places to see in Croatia, talk about cultural diversities, food, people, habits and life in general. :)
If i have time, i would gladly show you around the city.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

First of all, I hope my guests are going to feel like at home, relaxed and satisfied. I don"t have any written house rules but i expect of my guests to respect my space, to clean after themselves and to leave the room as it was when they first came. I do allow pets. I do not allow smoking in my apartment but i have a nice balcony for that. Alcohol and drugs are not allowed!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ruru
июнь 2017
It was really pleasant stay. She is respectful persone and the house is nice.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
июнь 2017
Paula è un host molto cordiale, gentile e premuroso nei confronti dell'ospite. Il quartiere è molto tranquillo. L'alloggio è collegato al centro grazie al servizio bus. Dall'alloggio alla fermata bus ci vogliono 5 minuti a piedi, il bus ci mette 10 minuti ad arrivare nei pressi del centro (se non c'è traffico) e in altri 10 minuti a piedi si è nella piazza principale. Nell'alloggio la privacy è più che rispettata ed è possibile chiudere a chiave la porta della propria camera. Nell'alloggio sono a disposizione asciugamani e asciugacapelli.

Профиль пользователя Ira
июнь 2016
Paula is a lovely host with a lovely room

Профиль пользователя Tijn
май 2016
I felt so welcomed by Paula when I arrived:) She stood at her balcony and waited for me for long time to ensure I found her placeQAQ The housing was exactly the same as described in Airbnb, clean, spacious, colorful, quiet, and really comfortable:) Not far away from the tram station and supermarket! Thank Paula for her kindness of not only borrowing me kitchen and laundry, but also making me feel eased as staying at home:) Really awesome experience in Zagreb~~~~

Профиль пользователя Jackie
февраль 2016
I had a great time at Paula's place. First of all, Paula is so sweet, helpful and flexible. The place was exactly how the pictures looked, colorful, clean, good location for me, etc. and it had everything I needed. If you're coming to Zagreb I would definitely recommend staying with Paula!

Профиль пользователя Jedidiah
январь 2016
Paula is a super friendly and accommodating host. She was a wonderful person to talk to and I really enjoyed sharing a shape with such a laid back person. She also knits, so we knit and talked about all sorts of crazy stuff. It was great fun. Best airbnb stay EVER!!!!! on top of all that her place is very clean, she is super helpful in suggesting things for you to do and you have everything you need if your stay is long or short! The only downside is you can slightly hear the neighbours through the walls, but even then it is not to load.

Профиль пользователя Sin
ноябрь 2015
The apartment was exactly like the pictures, colourful, cosy, and clean. Paula is a wonderful host, very friendly and helpful. Location is pretty good, tram station about 15 minutes walk and it's approximately 30 minutes to the central. Grocery store about 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend it ^.^

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Загреб, ХорватияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Paula

My name is Paula, i am 26 years old. I come from Island of Pag but at the moment i work as a medical doctor in Zagreb. In my spare time i like to cook, to watch movies, to read books, to sing, to play guitar, but after medicine, my second great love is photography. I also adore to travel, to hike and to cycle:)

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 83%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления