Bedroom Bathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room with queen bed and ample storage in a spacious calm home.

I only accept women, children and select couples.

The house is centrally located to CBD, public transport options, parks, supermarkets, Saturday fresh produce market, cafes, restaurants, massage therapist, naturopath, gym, yoga studio and a beautiful Bay walk.

Жилье

Modern, spacious house with a beautiful garden and outdoor entertaining space including a spa.
You are also welcome to use the kitchen to prepare drinks and meals.

Friendly host who is happy to have a chat and give information on the area.
There are local gyms, yoga studios naturopaths and medical centres and massage therapists.

It is a convenient location with easy access to public transport within a few minutes walk. The busses M10, L38 and 440 and Light Rail are most convenient close and go to the city centre, Central or the Beach.

Close to shops, restaurants, cafes, beautiful bay walk.

Ecological friendliness is prioritised with house hold maintenance.

Доступно гостям

Private room with comfortable queen bed, large wardrobe, side tables with reading lights and desk.

Self help to towels in the bathroom.
Central heating available for cooler weather.

Access to beautiful garden, spa, deck, kitchen, lounge, laundry and bathroom (located next to bedroom).

Keyed lock on bedroom for added security if wanted.
Internet and wi fi available.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to provide any information on the area that you need.
I am a busy professional who enjoys a healthy lifestyle.
I enjoy meeting people and sharing the luxury of my spacious home.

Другие важные подробности

I only accept women, children and select couples.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 951 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 12:00

I appreciate guests being respectful and courteous.
Smoking outside is ok.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

88 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Amarpreet
август 2017
Perina was an absolutely wonderful host, so kind and considerate, a beautiful person and soul, she even cooked me dinner one night (salmon and fresh veggies from the garden!) Her house is so perfect and super cosy/clean! I'd definitely recommend to all and would stay again.

Профиль пользователя 南
август 2017
Owner perina is kind and helpful, a person who loves life. Good living environment, clean and tidy. The neighborhood is known as little Italy, with high quality of residents, coffee, restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Convenient transportation. It's an ideal neighborhood!

Профиль пользователя Mary
июль 2017
Perina was a warm and welcoming host. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and felt relaxed and comfortable. Perina provided access to a lovely kitchen to prepare meals, if I so wished, a comfortable lounge room and a lovely sunny garden. As I had to work, as well as go to social events, it was great to have access to a desk and wifi in my room and great to be so handy to public transport to get to events around the city. I would definitely stay again if I need a place to stay in Sydney. Thank you Perina.

Профиль пользователя Sophia
июль 2017
I had a lovely stay at Ms Perina's home. She was there to check me in, and make sure to go through all the things necessary for me to feel at ease and comfortable. Her place was clean and neat, and was close to a lot of places. It was cold for me, and Ms Perina make sure I stayed warm and provided an extra heater for my room. She was thoughtful and considerate. We didn't get to chat much but her response on Airbnb was quick. Overall, it's been a great stay. And I enjoyed myself and felt at home. Would love to stay at Ms Perina's place again should i visit again!

Профиль пользователя 敏倩
июнь 2017
I do enjoy the period when I lived in Perina's place. Perina always prepares some items for you to make you feel at home. She is easy to get along with and sometimes we had wonderful chat. In addition, She will create enough privacy for you

Профиль пользователя Philipp
апрель 2017
Thank you Perina for sharing your Oasis with us and thank you for giving us the feeling of being home! Hope to return very soon.

Профиль пользователя Hugo
апрель 2017
Perina has been wonderfully obliging to let us shoot our short film in her home. Her place is beautifully elegant and well-loved with books, souvenirs from her travels and family trinkets There first thing I noticed was the aromatic incense and oil lamps(?) that immediately transport you from the bustling neighbourhood outside and into a place of peace. And Perina's home is quite an oasis laden with rustic wooden furnishings, her charming artwork and delicious Kombucha tea. The back garden and patio is a serene place to sit on the lounge or hammock, with the fragrance of her Camphora tree wafting over the garden. The days we were there, there was some construction work at the property behind and next door which were a bit noisy. Overall this is a stunning home and so well loved with Perina's craft and affinity for natural healthy remedies wthe nature around her. Perina is a gracious and lovely host who really loves sharing these passions with guests. It was a great pleasure to work here with my crew. Many deepest appreciations Perina.

Лейчхардт, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя PerinaPerina — SuperHost.

I am a 58 year old professional woman with three adult children. We all have busy independent lives and share close relationships and enjoy our time together when ever opportunities prevail.

I enjoy living in a clean, calm home and sharing it with select guests (women, children and couples; no single men for safety reasons).

I enjoy travel, getting to know and sharing with others, being ecological and wholesome and balanced in life style choices.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления