Cozy red apartment close to beaches
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The colorful apartments are at Cas Grandi, east coast of Curacao, a hilly neighborhood, car drive about 15 minutes away from several beaches and golf course location. There are several historical sights and many imposing tourist attractions.

Жилье

This colorful apartment accommodates two guests comfortably.
It consists of a fully furnished living/kitchenette area, separate bedroom with air conditioning, separate toilet and closet area and personal separate open air terrace with outdoor furniture. There is space for a third guest.

Guests enjoy having their meals on the terraces which are located in a very windy side (north east passage) of the premises, in a tropical ambiance with beautiful plants, flowers, birds and butterflies.

Доступно гостям

Beaches
The two apartments and the Studio are located at the hilly east side of the island in Cas Grandi, at 5 to 15 minutes car drive away from the following beaches: Caracasbaai, Baya Beach, Janthiel, Marie Pompoen, Sea Aquarium, Kokomo Beach and Mambo Beach. The Parasasa Beach is in Otrabanda, on a private area next to the Marriott Hotel. (Please bring along your swimming suit and beach towels).

In the apartments and Studio there is an ice jug that you can take on your trips to the beach.

Some of the beaches offer a full service to the visitors. From Cas Grandi you are 15 minutes car drive away from Willemstad (Punda and Otrabanda), our capital, and 30 minutes car drive away from Curaçao International Airport (Hato).

Общение с гостями

Your host, the owner of the apartments and the studio, lives in the same building and is at any time available for the guests. She speaks fluent Papiamentu (a creole language, also spoken in Aruba and Bonaire, former Dutch Antilles), Dutch, English, reasonable Spanish and was thought French in high school.

Другие важные подробности

I could arrange a pick up service from the airport to the apartment and vice versa at a reduced price on request and expense of the guests. I can buy some food at the supermarket to accommodate the guest on the first day. If the guest wants to make use of this service, I would like for the guest to send me a grocery list. I would submit receipt in order to be reimbursed, when the guest is here. I make sure that there is a prepaid telephone card in the apartment also to be reimbursed by the guest.

The use of water is included in the price. Electricity is extremely expensive on the island. Therefore, an average of eight hours a night use of air conditioning is included in the fee. Excess use will be monitored and charged.

During the first two days, I always make sure that I am 100% available for the guests. During these days I help the guest to get settled as soon as possible. Furthermore, the guests will always be able to reach me at any time, to ask for any kind of advice or for any other assistance that they may need on my mobile. I live in the same building.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома

I will like my guests to feel at home and to behave accordingly. Pets are not allowed. For health reasons. Smoking is not allowed in apartments and studio only outside.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
КюрасаоНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Bernadette

I was born in Curacao, grew up here. After highschool I went to furthher studies in Europe and the US. I have been living for a while again in Curacao Abroad I have realized the importance of having a home to come back to after school hours and work. This experience has motivated me to build 3 comfortable apartments "Home away from home" for my guest. I love to entertain love history, enjoy keeping up to date of international developments. I know the island very well.l). I speak Papiamentu, Dutch, English, Spanish, (French high school level.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления