Пропустить и перейти к тексту
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double room BED AND BREAKFAST. flat in heart of pretty Lewes by castle .Mod cons, near train station with regular trains to London Brighton .Wonderful walks near by and views of the downs. Next to some lovely pubs with live music regularly ! Dogs live here .

Доступно гостям

Guests are mainly welcome to use their room and the bathroom only but of course they can eat breakfast in the kitchen though there is plenty of room to eat in the bedroom where a table and chairs is provided> The kitchen is not permitted for them to cook in but light heating of food is fine.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Можно курить
Подходит для проведения мероприятий
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1202 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1202 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16025 р
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Цена на выходные 4807 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

with manners and awareness.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Amanda
ноябрь 2017
Great location. Very accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
We stayed at Melanie's flat during a local weekend festival, it was great for our needs. Melanie was really flexible about our arrival time (late!) and had laid on a fab spread for breakfast. We felt welcome and relaxed about being in someone else's home (our first Air B&B experience) and Melanie made it very easy. Her home has a great vintage style that we loved!

Профиль пользователя Liane
май 2017
We were looking for a place at the last minute in central Lewes, Sussex. Melanie was really helpful in advance with clear directions. Her flat is charming and quirky, welcoming and comfortable. It was clean with a lovely breakfast and everything we needed. In the end I never met Melanie but am happy to recommend this place for anyone visiting the area.

Профиль пользователя Gregory
апрель 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. Melanie was really welcoming and made every effort to make us feel at home and looked after. Great to have her insider view on who's the who and what's going on in Lewes town. Got a really good nights sleep too.

Профиль пользователя Robin
ноябрь 2016
Bonfire night in lewes was a great experience mainly down to my host Mel who went out of her way to show me the town and the sites upon my request. Her lovely dog Ruby does shed abit but dog lovers will have no problem. On a normal night the price charged is reasonable for a nice single room with shared bath and Mel is a very congenial host who is very upbeat with a laid back attitude and rustic accommodation in the centre of lewes and everything is a 10 minute walk away. Lovely strong "proper" coffee was provided and breakfast choices asked about. I had a brilliant time and look forward to staying again.

Профиль пользователя Evelyn
август 2016
Melanie accepted our request at the last minute when our previous accommodation had fallen through. She was really responsive leading up to our visit and the checkin was easy. During our stay she was very responsive to our needs. The bed linen was clean and she left lots of breakfast options out (although she doesn't have a kettle or toaster so you have to make your breakfast the old fashioned way). It's a good, basic place to stay for laid back people or people staying a couple of nights.

Профиль пользователя Nicola
сентябрь 2015
Mel was a lovely host, couldn't fault her. The flat is charming and in the perfect location just as described in the listing. My room was very clean, and the large double bed was extremely comfortable. The fresh flowers in the room were a nice touch too. Thanks to Mel and her laid back pooch Ruby for being superb hosts x

Льюис, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jane

Im mid forties and still wondering about where im heading with my life. I have dogs around me alot as I do dog walking for work and I aspire to do creative stuff when I can. Im definitely a pleaser when it comes to hosting, I love cooking and meeting new people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления