View of house from the Lake FieldTwin room, the 'blue room'!
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our family home in the beautiful West Waterford countryside. Here you can enjoy our extensive woodlands, grounds & gardens or just chill out & relax in peaceful surroundings. A warm welcome awaits you with home baked goodies! Near the lovely town of Dungarvan with great restaurants.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 717 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside the house.
If you would like to smoke outside, please ask for an ashtray.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mike
август 2017
Can't tell you how much we enjoyed our stay at Cappagh house. The elegance and history of the home. The peace and quiet of its location. The bath robes in our room. The warmth of the kitchen and the company of Claire. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
август 2017
Very pleasant stay in Cappagh House. It's a beautiful house, with fantastic grounds. The room was very comfortable, and there was a great feeling of calm and being away from it all. Claire is a friendly and helpful host, and provided a great spread for breakfast

Профиль пользователя Mervyn
июль 2017
Our recent visit to Cappagh House was both comfortable and exciting . Our host Claire was welcoming with a warm friendly personality. Breakfast was most enjoyable with homemade treats such as fresh fruits, breads and scones. The bedroom was large and spacious with all amenities and a very comfortable bed. Claire's personal touch was evident throughout. My recommendation is definitely a 10 /10 and I will be returning at a future date.

Профиль пользователя Mihail
июль 2017
On the one hand our night was rather a disaster. We planned to cycle to Cappagh House but I got a puncture and we arrived rather late and tired. But Claire was very friendly and helpful and in the morning drove our bikes back to town. She has a lovely house which I would recommend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Jack
май 2017
My second stay, and certainly not my last! A charming country home with lovely hosts. Quiet, comfortable and a little bit grand. Quite central, with Dungarvan, Cappaquin, Lismore and Ardmore all within striking distance.

Профиль пользователя Vincent
апрель 2017
Beautiful house in a terrific setting. Claire and her family were ever friendly and helpful during our stay and made us feel totally at home. Lovely walks on the surrounding lands as well as lots to do and see within short driving distances. Wouldn't have to think twice about going back if the opportunity arises - couldn't recommend highly enough.

Профиль пользователя GuillaumeGuillaume — SuperHost.
ноябрь 2016
We had a great weekend at Claire's. The house is stunning, even nicer than on the pictures, the surrounding are breathtaking and we really felt at home. Claire and her family are amazing hosts, the breakfast was delicious and we were given very good tips too on what to visit nearby. Definitely a five star experience !

У этого хозяина 63 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Dungarvan, ИрландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя ClaireClaire — SuperHost.

Originally from Scotland, I moved to Ireland 19 years ago having met my husband, Charlie, through sailing. We settled here in Charlie's family home and are lucky to live in such a beautiful area with so many amenities on our doorstep as we both love the outdoors.

We have 2 kids, 4 dogs and 40 sheep!! We both enjoy good food and sharing our home with family, friends and guests. Having both travelled independently in North and South America, Africa, India and the Far East we like hearing other peoples tales from afar!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления