Pohled z kuchyně do obyvacího pokoje a ložniceLožnice s ratanovým dvoulůžkem
Nice view from terrace of Prague
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

100 m2 apartment with views to the park and forest and city.Subway station Prosek and shopping Billa 5 min.City center 8 stations to Wenceslas sq.about 20 min.Near there are many restaurants.Comfortable for 4 guests. Free parking in front of house.

Жилье

Beautiful view from the terrace, quiet location, close bobsleigh track with restaurants .

Доступно гостям

Equipped kitchen, washing machine, refrigerator, iron, TV, WI-FI internet , a place to store food and clothing.

Общение с гостями

Transmission apartment and receipt of the agreed time.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1421 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7105 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 16:00

At night and when leaving close roof windows. Respect the silence of the night from 11:00 p.m.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Прага, ЧехияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Alena

I am lady with the interest - traveling. Although I am very busy , I am interested in history, and therefore in my travels I prefer destinations with historical monuments. My heart country who I visit every year is Greece . However, I visited also another countries. North, central and south Italy, France, Austria, Belgium, Cuba, and I'd like to see in Spain. I travel because I can meet new people, beautiful nature and history of the country. I prefere to accommodate in apartments or private homes, where I feel better than in hotel accommodation and would like to provide the same in my apartment.
Also like to ski, so I go regularly to the French Alps.

Языки: English, Čeština

Район

Похожие объявления