Two windows with natural light in front bedroom
Budget Friendly Private Room
Хозяин Carol
Carol — хозяин.Carol — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Port Richey is a small suburban city in the Tampa Bay area (Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, Florida). Within 1 hour driving distance of Busch Gardens, Tarpon Springs, Clearwater and many attractions, my home is in a quiet, relaxing neighborhood.

Жилье

Enjoy a budget friendly vacation on the Gulf in my bedroom. Close to most major attractions yet in a more suburban home away from city noise. Easy 1 hour drive to Tampa for parks, events, and Ybor city. Drive south to Clearwater and north to Hudson. Port Richey is perfectly located and right next door to the events in downtown New Port Richey.

My home is cozy but comfortable. Your bedroom has closet space and hangers. a queen four poster bed with a comfortable firm mattress, a comfy chair, basic cable TV, and WI FI. Enjoy sitting on the porch or in the backyard to relax.

No smoking inside or out. No pets. The basics such as towels, hand towels, soap, shampoo and hairdryer are available.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen with microwave, coffee maker, electric stove/oven, fridge/freezer, filtered water, and table that seats 4.

The laundry is located in the garage and contains cleaning supplies, washer and dryer.

Outdoor Areas: The house has a private back yard and lovely front porch with chairs. A great spot for a morning coffee or evening glass of wine.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to provide recommendations and input on local events, attractions, restaurants, and happy hour locations as needed. You will share the main space with me. I have no pets and do not smoke. I welcome the opportunity to get to know you. I'm a friendly person and we can interact as much or as little as you like.

Другие важные подробности

My developing garden in my backyard is a work in progress but already a lovely view of bees, birds and butterflies (in season).


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Шампунь
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 590 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

No smoking inside or out. No pets. Otherwise regular house rules such as cleaning up after yourself would be expected.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
Carol was a very attentive host. A pleasant stay. Very Comfortable bed. Would stay again when I am in Port Richey area

Профиль пользователя Craig
июнь 2017
Carol was a completely charming hostess. Her house was immaculate and quiet. It was exactly what I was hoping for an. expected. You will enjoy your stay here.

Профиль пользователя Fernando
июнь 2017
Excellent host

Профиль пользователя Bobbie
май 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Dennis
апрель 2017
Great place friendly hospitable host

Профиль пользователя Will
март 2017
Simple bedroom with WIFI & TV with ROKU. Use of fridge/kitchen & coffee maker was a plus.
Профиль пользователя CarolCarol — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carol:
I'd love to host you again. Good luck in your new home hunt.
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Diane
январь 2017
Carol was welcoming and friendly, and I felt very comfortable in her home. Furnishings were simple and pleasant and she had fresh flowers around, something I really appreciated.

Флорида, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя CarolCarol — SuperHost.

I am an outgoing, friendly person and enjoy people from all cultures and backgrounds. I was born in Alabama, raised in Tennessee, have lived in Missouri and Michigan but my heart is in Florida. I lived in South Florida for many years before moving to Tampa Bay. I worked in social services for many years with the developmentally disabled and seniors.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления